DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
M• B••••• I••
Softwaregroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 99¢ · 99¢Q4 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 1 points apart
99¢100¢
Principal held
at least $245M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$243M
99c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$3.3M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
11
11 on the latest quarter
Facilities
5
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jul 1, 2031
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2025
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | $61M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
| G•••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $49.9M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• | $40.7M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| V•••• C••••• S•••••••• L•••••• C•••• | $22.3M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| D••••••• C••••• C• | $22.3M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
View all 11 lendersShow fewerlargest exposure first
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 4• I••• | $21.5M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• | $10.3M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• C••• | $7.09M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | $4.1M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• U•••••••• C••• | $3.59M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | $2.55M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 37 positions across 11 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 1 | N••••••••• I••••• | $51.6M | $50.8M 99c | S+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien One stop 1 | $43.0M | $42.4M 99c | S+525 bp |
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• | term loan first lien T••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 5.25% M••••••• D••• 7/1/2031 | $37.6M | $37.2M 100c | SOFR+525 bp |
| V•••• C••••• S•••••••• L•••••• C•••• | term loan first lien F••••••••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S••• + 5.25% I••••••• R••• 8.98% M••••••• D••• 7 | $22.3M | $22.2M 100c | SOFR+525 bp |
| D••••••• C••••• C• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• T••• L••• I••••••• R••• 8.98% R•••••••• R••• S••• S••••• 5.25% A••••••••• | $19.4M | $19.2M 99c | SOFR+525 bp |
View all 37 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 4• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 2 | $18.3M | $18.1M 99c | S+525 bp |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 5.25% M••••••• D••• 7/1/2031 | $9.0M | $8.9M 100c | SOFR+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 2 | N••••••••• I••••• | $8.9M | $8.8M 100c | S+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien One stop 3 | $6.5M | $6.4M 100c | S+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 2 | $6.0M | $5.9M 99c | S+525 bp |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | $4.1M | $4.0M 100c | S+525 bp |
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• | delayed draw term loan first lien T••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 5.25% M••••••• D••• 7 | $3.1M | $3.1M 100c | SOFR+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• U•••••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 2 | $3.0M | $3.0M 99c | S+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 4• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 3 | $3.0M | $3.0M 100c | S+525 bp |
| D••••••• C••••• C• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• I••••••• R••• 8.98% R•••••••• R••• S••• S••••• 5.25 | $2.7M | $2.7M 99c | SOFR+525 bp |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | $2.5M | $2.5M 100c | S+525 bp |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien T••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 5.25% M••••••• D••• 7 | $1.3M | $1.3M 100c | SOFR+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 3 | $1.0M | $998,000 100c | S+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• U•••••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 3 | $513,000 | $505,000 99c | S+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 3 | N••••••••• I••••• | $491,000 | $412,000 91c | S+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien One stop 2 | $340,000 | $285,000 91c | S+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 4• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 1 | $167,000 | $140,000 91c | S+525 bp |
| D••••••• C••••• C• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• L••• of Credit I••••••• R••• 8.99% R•••••••• R••• S••• S••••• 5. | $147,000 | $125,000 92c | SOFR+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 1 | $56,000 | $47,000 90c | S+525 bp |
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• | revolver first lien T••• F•••• L••• R••••••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 5.25% M••••••• D••• 7/1/2031 | $33,000 | $29,000 97c | SOFR+525 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• U•••••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 1 | $28,000 | $24,000 92c | S+525 bp |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• | revolver first lien T••• F•••• L••• R••••••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 5.25% M••••••• D••• 7/1/2031 | $14,000 | $12,000 92c | SOFR+525 bp |
| D••••••• C••••• C• | revolver first lien R•••••••• L••• of Credit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 4• I••• | equity equity LP interest | Not disclosed | $151,000 66c | |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | equity equity LP interest | N••••••••• I••••• | Not disclosed | $171,000 66c | |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | unstated lien unstated LLC interest | N••••••••• I••••• | Not disclosed | $581,000 134c | |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• C••• | equity equity LP interest | Not disclosed | $51,000 66c | |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• U•••••••• C••• | equity equity LP interest | Not disclosed | $37,000 66c | |
| G•••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | equity equity LP interest | Not disclosed | $304,000 66c | |
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• | revolver first lien Investment T••• F•••• L••• R••••••• | Not disclosed | $-3,000 | S+525 bp |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• | revolver first lien Investment T••• F•••• L••• R••••••• | Not disclosed | $-1,000 | S+525 bp |
| V•••• C••••• S•••••••• L•••••• C•••• | revolver lien unstated C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 7/1/2031 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $238M | 99c | SOFR+525 bp | Jul 1, 2031 | 11 |
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien | at least $7.1M | 100c | SOFR+525 bp | Jul 1, 2031 | 3 |
| first lien revolver first lien | at least $194,000 | 93c | SOFR+525 bp | Jul 1, 2031 | 3 |
| revolver lien unstated | unknown | n/a | unstated | 2 | |
| delayed draw term loan lien unstated exited Dec 31, 2025 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 11 | $245M | $242M | 99c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 11 | $247M | $242M | 99c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 3 | $67.0M | $66.2M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Marked down (one lender)Jun 30, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2026
Full timeline · 17 eventsShow fewer
- Mark recoveredMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2026
- Lender left a facilityMar 31, 2026
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2025
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2025
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2025
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- M• B••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 11 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Softwarereportedas one filer wrote it