The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

A••••••••• • •

group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: 283; 702 Amended Term; A•••••••••

What matters now

  1. 1 of 1 lender
    on non-accrual

    Non-accrual at 1 of 1 lender on the latest schedules.

    since Q2 2026 · Interest has stopped accruing; the lenders no longer expect to be paid in full.

    FactBDC schedules of investments, 30 Jun 2026For restructuring advisers, special situations funds, the lenders' LPsSee every lender
  2. 100¢ → 69¢
    consensus mark

    Consensus mark 69¢ on cost, down from 100¢ a year ago, 69¢ last quarter.

    Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations, the most direct read of what they expect to recover.

    Derived1 of 1 lender' own marks, weighted by principal
  3. $2.28M
    principal outstanding

    $2.28M principal held by 1 lender.

    Q2 2026 · The loss if the marks hold, spread across the holders below.

    FactBDC schedules of investments, 30 Jun 2026; a sum of the BDCs' pieces, a lower bound
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q2 2025: 100¢Q3 2025: 100¢Q4 2025: 100¢Q1 2026: 69¢Q2 2026: 69¢100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 69¢ · 69¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $2.3M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$2.3M
69c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jun 30, 2026
$2.3M inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2024
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
7
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
R••• C•••••• C•••$2.28M69¢0 pts
Every BDC piece · 4 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
R••• C•••••• C•••notes lien unstated
N••• at 14% PIK through J••• 30, 2026
$2.3MNot disclosed
PIK 14.00%
R••• C•••••• C•••notes lien unstated
N••• at 14%, due M•••• 31, 2027
Not disclosedNot disclosed14.00%
R••• C•••••• C•••notes lien unstated
N•••
Not disclosed$2.3M
69c
R••• C•••••• C•••notes lien unstated
N••• T•••••• M•••• 31, 2027
Not disclosedNot disclosed14.00%
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
notes lien unstatedat least $2.3M69c14.00%
PIK 14.00%
Mar 31, 20271
Equity pieces beside the debt: other ($3.0M fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$2.3M$2.3M69c1
Mar 31, 20261$2.3M$2.3M69c1
Dec 31, 20251$4.6M$6.3M200c2
Sep 30, 20251$4.6M$3.1M100c4
All 7 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20251$4.6M$3.0M100c2
Mar 31, 20251$2.3M$3.0Mn/a1
Dec 31, 20241$0$2.9Mn/a0
What changed
Full timeline · 11 events
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
AUTOTALITYderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
2 across 1 BDCderived