DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
E••••• V••••• F•••• G••••••• L••••••
Financial Servicesgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
102¢ · 108¢ · 106¢ · 106¢ · 105¢Q1 2025 to Q1 2026
Principal held
at least $68.5M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$90.7M
105c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jun 24, 2031
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2024
latest Mar 31, 2026
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Mar 31, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| A••••• D••• S•••••••• B•• | $68.5M | 105¢ | -1 pts |
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••••• D••• S•••••••• B•• | term loan first lien Investment T••• F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• – T••• L••• D••• I••••••• R••• S••••+525, 0.00% F• | $68.5M | $90.7M 105c | //gwms.apollo.com/20260331#Sterling Overnight Index Average+525 bp |
| A••••• D••• S•••••••• B•• | delayed draw term loan first lien Investment T••• F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• – D•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• S••••+550, 0.00% F••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed n/a | //gwms.apollo.com/20260331#Sterling Overnight Index Average+550 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Mar 31, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien exited Mar 31, 2026 | at least $68.5M | 105c | //gwms.apollo.com/20260331#Sterling Overnight Index Average+525 bp | Jun 24, 2031 | 1 |
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien exited Mar 31, 2026 | unknown | n/a | //gwms.apollo.com/20260331#Sterling Overnight Index Average+550 bp | Jun 24, 2031 | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $68.5M | $90.7M | 105c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $68.5M | $91.6M | 106c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $68.5M | $91.4M | 106c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $68.5M | $93.0M | 108c | 0 |
All 8 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $79.7M | $102M | 102c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $159M | $197M | 99c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $79.7M | $105M | 105c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $79.7M | $99.6M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- Marked down (one lender)Dec 31, 2024
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleJun 30, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- EVELYN VIOLIN GUERNSEYderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Financial Servicesreportedas one filer wrote it