DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
S• L• H•••••••• L••
Consumer Productsgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: LLC - Unfunded
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$-65,000
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
2 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
Every BDC piece · 6 positions across 2 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| P••••••••• F••••••• R••• C•••••• L••• | equity equity C••••• Equity C••••• Equity A••••••••• 6/8/2022 I••••••• L•••••• P••••••• | Not disclosed | $0 0c | |
| P••••••••• F••••••• R••• C•••••• L••• | preferred equity equity P•••••••• Equity P•••••••• Equity A••••••••• 11/4/2021 I••••••• L•••••• P••••••• | Not disclosed | $0 0c | |
| P••••••••• F••••••• R••• C•••••• L••• | preferred equity equity P•••••••• Equity P•••••••• Equity A••••••••• 11/4/2021 I••••••• L•••••• P••••••• | Not disclosed | $-19,000 | |
| P••••••••• I••••••••• C••• | preferred equity equity P•••••••• Equity A••••••••• 11/04/2021 I••••••• C••••••• P••••••• | Not disclosed | $-46,000 | |
| P••••••••• I••••••••• C••• | equity equity C••••• Equity A••••••••• 11/04/2021 I••••••• C••••••• P••••••• | Not disclosed | $0 0c |
View all 6 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| P••••••••• I••••••••• C••• | preferred equity equity P•••••••• Equity A••••••••• 11/04/2021 I••••••• C••••••• P••••••• | Not disclosed | $0 0c |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien exited Dec 31, 2023 | unknown | 65c | unstated | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: preferred equity ($-65,000 fair value, 2 BDCs), equity ($0 fair value, 2 BDCs)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
All 15 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 2 | $0 | $234,000 | 65c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2023
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleSep 30, 2022
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- SP L2derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 2 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Consumer Productsreportedas one filer wrote it