DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
A•••••• S•••• S••••••••• L••
group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
What matters now
- 63¢ → 72¢consensus mark
Consensus mark 72¢ on cost, up from 63¢ a year ago, 72¢ last quarter.
Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations moved back up.
Derived1 of 1 lender' own marks, weighted by principal - $2.86Mprincipal outstanding
$2.86M principal held by 1 lender; matures May 2027.
Q2 2026 · Refinancing is due in 8 months at a 72¢ mark.
FactBDC schedules of investments, 30 Jun 2026; a sum of the BDCs' pieces, a lower bound
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
63¢ · 75¢ · 71¢ · 72¢ · 72¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $2.9M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$2.0M
72c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$58,000
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
May 31, 2027
$2.9M inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
21
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| T•• T••• B•••• C•••••• I••••• F••• | $2.86M | 72¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 3 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| T•• T••• B•••• C•••••• I••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured term loan | $2.7M | $1.9M 73c | S+700 bp |
| T•• T••• B•••• C•••••• I••••• F••• | revolver first lien F•••• lien senior secured revolving loan | $191,000 | $82,000 62c | S+700 bp |
| T•• T••• B•••• C•••••• I••••• F••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $2.7M | 73c | S+700 bp | May 31, 2027 | 2 |
| first lien revolver first lien | at least $191,000 | 62c | S+700 bp | May 31, 2027 | 2 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: other (Not disclosed fair value, 2 BDCs)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $2.9M | $2.0M | 72c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $2.9M | $2.0M | 72c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $5.7M | $4.0M | 71c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $2.9M | $2.1M | 75c | 0 |
All 14 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $2.9M | $1.8M | 63c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $2.9M | $1.9M | 70c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $2.9M | $2.4M | 87c | 1 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 93c | 1 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 93c | 1 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 93c | 1 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 99c | 1 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 99c | 1 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 99c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 2 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Maturity approachingMay 31, 2027
- Maturity approachingMay 31, 2027
- Maturity approachingMay 31, 2027
- Maturity approachingMay 31, 2027
- Maturity approachingMay 31, 2027
Full timeline · 30 eventsShow fewer
- Maturity approachingMay 31, 2027
- Maturity extended (observed)Jun 30, 2026
- Maturity extended (observed)Jun 30, 2026
- Maturity extended (observed)Jun 30, 2026
- Maturity extended (observed)Jun 30, 2026
- Mark recoveredSep 30, 2025
- Mark recoveredSep 30, 2025
- Marked down across lendersJun 30, 2025
- Marked down across lendersJun 30, 2025
- Marked down (one lender)Jun 30, 2025
- Marked down (one lender)Jun 30, 2025
- Marked down across lendersMar 31, 2025
- Spread changed (observed)Mar 31, 2025
- Marked down across lendersMar 31, 2025
- Marked down (one lender)Mar 31, 2025
- Marked down (one lender)Mar 31, 2025
- Spread increasedMar 31, 2025
- Marked down across lendersDec 31, 2024
- Marked down across lendersDec 31, 2024
- Marked down (one lender)Dec 31, 2024
- Marked down (one lender)Dec 31, 2024
- Marked down across lendersMar 31, 2024
- Marked down across lendersMar 31, 2024
- Marked down (one lender)Mar 31, 2024
- Marked down (one lender)Mar 31, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- A•••••• S•••• S••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 2 BDCsderived