DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
W••• K•••••• a•• C••••••• L••
Services: Consumergroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: 1; 2024; 2025 7th Amendment; LLC Seventh Amendment; LLC Sixth Amendment; LLC Specified
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 100¢ · 99¢ · 98¢ · 99¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 1 points apart
99¢100¢
Principal held
at least $84.4M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$81.4M
99c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$58.5M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
5
5 on the latest quarter
Facilities
6
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Apr 1, 2030
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2023
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
4
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• | $58.8M | 99¢ | +1 pts |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | $11.2M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| B••• O•• T••••••••• I••••• C•••• | $8.2M | 99¢ | +1 pts |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $6.15M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | $99K | 100¢ | -2 pts |
Every BDC piece · 29 positions across 5 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• | term loan first lien N••••••••• I••••• F•••• lien senior secured loan | $52.9M | $51.6M 99c | S+575 bp |
| B••• O•• T••••••••• I••••• C•••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | $7.4M | $7.2M 99c | S+575 bp |
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• | revolver first lien N••••••••• I••••• F•••• lien senior secured revolving loan | $5.9M | $5.8M 99c | S+588 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | R•••••••• R••• S••••• / F••• | $4.8M | $4.8M 100c | SOFR+588 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | R•••••••• R••• S••••• / F••• | $2.9M | $2.9M 100c | SOFR+575 bp |
View all 29 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | R•••••••• R••• S••••• / F••• | $2.3M | $2.3M 100c | SOFR+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• | $1.6M | $312,000 102c | S+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• | $1.3M | $1.3M 100c | S+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• | $1.1M | $1.1M 100c | S+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• | $924,000 | $924,000 100c | S+588 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• | $889,000 | $889,000 100c | S+575 bp |
| B••• O•• T••••••••• I••••• C•••• | revolver first lien F•••• lien senior secured revolving loan 1 | $825,000 | $811,000 99c | S+588 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | R•••••••• R••• | $663,000 | $663,000 104c | SOFR+575 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | revolver first lien R•••••••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | R•••••••• R••• S••••• / | $345,000 | $341,000 100c | SOFR+588 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• | $223,000 | $162,000 101c | S+588 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | R•••••••• R••• | $139,000 | $139,000 100c | SOFR+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• | $66,000 | $66,000 102c | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• | $54,000 | $10,000 100c | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• | $36,000 | $36,000 100c | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• | $7,000 | $6,000 120c | S+588 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• | $2,000 | $2,000 100c | S+575 bp |
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• | revolver first lien F•••• lien senior secured revolving loan | N•••••••••/non-affiliated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+588 bp |
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured delayed draw term loan | N•••••••••/non-affiliated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| B••• O•• T••••••••• I••••• C•••• | revolver first lien F•••• lien senior secured revolving loan 2 | Not disclosed | $0 | S+588 bp |
| B••• O•• T••••••••• I••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured delayed draw term loan | Not disclosed | $0 | |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated 2025 7th A•••••••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated 2025 7th A•••••••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $76.5M | 99c | SOFR+588 bp | Apr 22, 2030 | 5 |
| first lien revolver first lien | at least $7.1M | 99c | SOFR+588 bp | Apr 22, 2030 | 3 |
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien | at least $802,000 | 103c | SOFR+575 bp | Apr 22, 2030 | 3 |
| delayed draw term loan lien unstated | unknown | n/a | unstated | 2 | |
| revolver lien unstated | unknown | n/a | unstated | 2 |
All 6 facilitiesShow fewerheld first, largest first
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| other lien unstated exited Mar 31, 2026 | at least $6.3M | 100c | S+588 bp | Apr 22, 2030 | 2 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 5 | $84.4M | $81.4M | 99c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 5 | $84.6M | $80.6M | 98c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 5 | $101M | $95.8M | 99c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 5 | $82.2M | $79.4M | 100c | 6 |
All 12 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 5 | $61.3M | $58.6M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $7.9M | $7.8M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $28.6M | $28.3M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $7.9M | $7.8M | 99c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $7.9M | $7.8M | 99c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $4.9M | $4.9M | 99c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $5.0M | $4.9M | 99c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $5.0M | $4.9M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2025
- PIK interest appearsSep 30, 2025
- PIK interest appearsSep 30, 2025
Full timeline · 12 eventsShow fewer
- PIK interest appearsSep 30, 2025
- PIK interest appearsSep 30, 2025
- Maturity shortened (observed)Sep 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2025
- Maturity extended (observed)Jun 30, 2024
- Maturity extended (observed)Jun 30, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- W A KENDALL ANDderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 5 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Services: Consumerreportedas one filer wrote it