DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
C•••••• L•••••••• I••
Diversified Consumer Servicesgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor not established · possible relationship
Also written as: C•••••• L••••••• Acquisitions, Inc; C•••••• L••••••• Holdings II Inc; Common Stock; Emerald JV LP; Verdelite JV LP
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
101¢ · 100¢ · 101¢ · 98¢ · 99¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 1 points apart
99¢100¢
Principal held
at least $24.5M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$29.1M
99c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
8
4 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Mar 24, 2031
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2021
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
4
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $17.4M | 99¢ | +1 pts |
| P••••• S••••• C•••••• B•• I••• | $5.9M | 100¢ | +1 pts |
| C••••••• P•••••• C••••• I••••• C••• | $1.18M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 6 positions across 4 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | unstated lien unstated | $12.0M | $11.9M 99c | S+300 bp |
| P••••• S••••• C•••••• B•• I••• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• I••••••• R••• 6.64% (S + 3.00%) M••••••• D••• 3/ | $5.9M | $5.8M 100c | SOFR+300 bp |
| B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | unstated lien unstated N••••••••• I••••• | $4.9M | $4.9M 100c | S+300 bp |
| C••••••• P•••••• C••••• I••••• C••• | term loan first lien Investment T••• S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• I••••••• T••• S + 300, 100 F•••• I•••• | $1.2M | $1.2M 99c | SOFR+300 bp |
| B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | unstated lien unstated | $489,000 | $484,000 99c | S+300 bp |
View all 6 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F• K•• C•••••• C••• | equity equity C••••• S•••• | Not disclosed | $4.8M 64c |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| other lien unstated | at least $17.4M | 99c | S+300 bp | Mar 24, 2031 | 1 |
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $7.1M | 100c | SOFR+300 bp | Mar 31, 2031 | 4 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($4.8M fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 4 | $24.5M | $24.3M | 99c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 4 | $30.2M | $29.6M | 98c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 4 | $39.5M | $39.7M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 4 | $45.7M | $45.6M | 100c | 0 |
All 17 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 4 | $40.8M | $40.9M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 4 | $37.4M | $37.1M | 99c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 4 | $56.0M | $56.4M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 4 | $22.6M | $22.7M | 101c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 3 | $16.6M | $16.7M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 3 | $5.0M | $5.0M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 3 | $29.3M | $27.2M | 95c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 2 | $20.2M | $18.3M | 91c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 3 | $26.4M | $24.0M | 92c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2021 | 2 | $19.0M | $19.0M | 101c | 0 |
What changed
- Spread changed (observed)Mar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2025
- Lender left a facilitySep 30, 2025
- Spread changed (observed)Dec 31, 2024
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2024
Full timeline · 9 eventsShow fewer
- Maturity extended (observed)Mar 31, 2024
- Lender left a facilityMar 31, 2023
- Marked down (one lender)Sep 30, 2022
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2021
Sponsor
Possible relationship, not established: S••••••••• C•••••• P•••••••, because a company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page (confidence 0.65). No deal announcement or filing names it as a party, so it is not shown as this borrower’s sponsor.
- S••••••••• C•••••• P•••••••
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this nameestimatedsearchlightcap.com"••• Locked"
Identity
- Group key
- C•••••• L•••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 3 across 8 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Diversified Consumer Servicesreportedas one filer wrote it