The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

Q•• H•••••• L••

group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor G•••• A••••• C•••••• L•• carried
Principal held
at least $33.6M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$33.6M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
n/a
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
2 on the latest quarter
Facilities
5
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
May 28, 2027
$33.6M inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2024
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
8
dated, non-routine
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lienat least $28.1M100cS+525 bpMay 28, 20272
first lien delayed draw term loan first lienat least $5.5M100cS+525 bpMay 28, 20272
other lien unstated
exited Sep 30, 2025
at least $13.9M100cS+525 bpMay 28, 20271
term loan lien unstated
exited Jun 2, 2021
from a deal announcement
size not statedn/aunstated0
first lien term loan first lien
exited Jun 2, 2021
from a deal announcement
size not statedn/aunstated0
Lenders
every BDC piece at the latest quarter end
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
N••••• C•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C••••term loan first lien
F•••• L••• D••• 1
$7.5M$7.5M
100c
S+525 bp
N••••• C•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C••••delayed draw term loan first lien
F•••• L••• D••• (D•••••• D•••)
$3.2M$3.2M
100c
S+525 bp
N••••• C•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C••••term loan first lien
F•••• L••• D••• 2
$3.2M$3.2M
100c
S+525 bp
N••••• C•••••••• P•••••• C•••••• I••••• F•••delayed draw term loan first lien
F•••• L••• D••• (D•••••• D•••)
$2.3M$2.3M
100c
S+525 bp
N••••• C•••••••• P•••••• C•••••• I••••• F•••term loan first lien
F•••• L••• D•••
$17.4M$17.4M
100c
S+525 bp
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20262$33.6M$33.6M100c0
Mar 31, 20261$13.9M$13.8M100c0
Dec 31, 20251$13.9M$13.8M100c0
Sep 30, 20251$13.9M$13.9M100c0
Jun 30, 20251$14.0M$14.0M100c0
Mar 31, 20251$14.0M$14.0M101c0
Dec 31, 20241$28.1M$28.3M102c0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
Q•• H•••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 2 BDCsderived