DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
H••••••• S••••••
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
n/a
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
n/a
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
3
0 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Feb 19, 2026
latest Feb 19, 2026
Events
0
dated, non-routine
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| term loan lien unstated exited Feb 19, 2026 from a deal announcement | size not stated | n/a | unstated | 0 | |
| term loan lien unstated exited Feb 19, 2026 from a deal announcement | size not stated | n/a | unstated | 0 | |
| term loan lien unstated exited Feb 19, 2026 from a deal announcement | size not stated | n/a | unstated | 0 |
Lenders
every BDC piece at the latest quarter end
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|
Named as lender on a deal announcement: L•••••••• C•••••• S•••••••• (Feb 19, 2026) hkwinc.com; S•••••• G••• • C•••••• (Feb 19, 2026) hkwinc.com; B•••••••• C•••••• P••••••• (Feb 19, 2026) hkwinc.com
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|
What changed
No non-routine event yet: the borrower has been held without a facility-level change since it appeared.
Every change including routine onesSponsor
- H••
- pe transactionderivedhkwinc.comconfidence 0.8
Identity
- Group key
- H••••••• S••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- null across 3 BDCsderived
- PE graph
- b7fe3f6e-130b-4aaa-8809-ba83b6f28086derived