DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
E••••••••• M••••••••• T••••••••• L••
group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: LLC - Line of Credit
What matters now
- 76¢ → 93¢consensus mark
Consensus mark 93¢ on cost, up from 76¢ a year ago, 79¢ last quarter.
Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations moved back up.
Derived1 of 1 lender' own marks, weighted by principal - 79¢ → 93¢+14 pts, one lender
G•••••••• C•••••• C••• marked it 79¢ → 93¢, the largest move among 1 lender this quarter.
Q2 2026 · One holder repriced far more than the rest.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
76¢ · 76¢ · 77¢ · 79¢ · 93¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $30.7M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$28.5M
93c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
0
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| G•••••••• C•••••• C••• | $30.7M | 93¢ | +14 pts |
Every BDC piece · 4 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| G•••••••• C•••••• C••• | unstated lien unstated T••• D••• | $26.7M | $24.8M 93c | S+830 bp PIK 3.90% |
| G•••••••• C•••••• C••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | $4.0M | $3.7M 93c | S+830 bp PIK 3.90% |
| G•••••••• C•••••• C••• | unstated lien unstated | $0 | $0 | S+830 bp |
| G•••••••• C•••••• C••• | equity equity C••••• S•••• | Not disclosed | $0 0c |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| other lien unstated | at least $26.7M | 93c | S+830 bp PIK 3.90% | unstated | 1 |
| delayed draw term loan lien unstated | at least $4.0M | 93c | S+830 bp PIK 3.90% | unstated | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($0 fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $30.7M | $28.5M | 93c | 2 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $26.1M | $20.7M | 79c | 1 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $25.4M | $19.6M | 77c | 1 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $47.4M | $36.0M | 148c | 1 |
All 16 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $24.0M | $18.2M | 76c | 1 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $23.3M | $15.3M | 66c | 1 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $22.4M | $18.4M | 82c | 1 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $22.2M | $19.3M | 87c | 1 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $22.0M | $18.4M | 83c | 1 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $21.8M | $22.0M | 101c | 1 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $21.6M | $21.8M | 101c | 1 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $21.5M | $19.7M | 92c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $21.5M | $20.3M | 94c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $21.5M | $20.7M | 96c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $22.5M | $22.1M | 98c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | $22.5M | $22.1M | 98c | 0 |
What changed
- Marked down (one lender)Mar 31, 2025
- PIK interest increasedMar 31, 2025
- Marked down (one lender)Jun 30, 2024
- PIK interest appearsDec 31, 2023
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- E••••••••• M••••••••• T•••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived