DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
Z•••• H•••••• I••
Real Estate Mgmt. & Developmentgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: 139.64 Z•••• Intermediate, LLC; Eptura; iOFFICE; LLC Real Estate Mgmt. & Development; Z•••• Intermediate, LLC
Principal held
at least $312M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$299M
99c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$5.9M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
13
10 on the latest quarter
Facilities
5
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jul 1, 2027
$312M inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
6
dated, non-routine
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $312M | 99c | SOFR+650 bp | Jul 1, 2027 | 12 |
| first lien revolver first lien | unknown | n/a | S+650 bp | unstated | 3 |
| term loan lien unstated exited Sep 30, 2022 | at least $4.8M | 100c | S+650 bp | Jul 1, 2027 | 1 |
| other lien unstated exited Jun 30, 2025 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 4 | |
| revolver lien unstated exited Jun 30, 2024 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Lenders
every BDC piece at the latest quarter end, largest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| G•••••• S•••• P•••••• M••••• M••••• C••••• I• L•• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• E••••• M•••. & D••••••••• I••••••• R••• 10.17% | $78.7M | $77.9M 99c | SOFR+650 bp |
| G•••••• S•••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• E••••• M•••. & D••••••••• I••••••• R••• 10.17% | $74.9M | $74.2M 99c | SOFR+650 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• & S••••• S + 6.50% I••••••• R••• 10.17% M••••••• | $38.3M | $37.8M 99c | SOFR+650 bp |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 6.50% I••••••• R••• 10.17% M••••• | $34.6M | $34.2M 99c | SOFR+7 bp |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 6.50% I••••••• R••• 10.17% M••••••• D••• 07/ | $26.6M | $26.3M 99c | SOFR+650 bp |
View all 30 positions across 10 lendersShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| G•••••• S•••• P•••••• C••••• C•••• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• E••••• M•••. & D••••••••• I••••••• R••• 10.17% | $9.3M | $9.2M 99c | SOFR+650 bp |
| G•••••• S•••• P•••••• C••••• C•••• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• E••••• M•••. & D••••••••• I••••••• R••• 10.17% | $8.9M | $8.8M 99c | SOFR+650 bp |
| G•••••• S•••• P•••••• M••••• M••••• C••••• I• L•• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• E••••• M•••. & D••••••••• I••••••• R••• 10.16% | $8.4M | $3.5M 98c | SOFR+650 bp |
| G•••••• S•••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• E••••• M•••. & D••••••••• I••••••• R••• 10.16% | $8.0M | $3.3M 98c | SOFR+650 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 2 | N••••••••• I••••• | $7.1M | $7.1M 99c | S+650 bp |
| G•••••• S•••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• E••••• M•••. & D••••••••• I••••••• R••• 10.17% | $6.1M | $6.0M 100c | SOFR+650 bp |
| G•••••• S•••• P•••••• M••••• M••••• C••••• I• L•• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• E••••• M•••. & D••••••••• I••••••• R••• 10.17% | $2.0M | $2.0M 100c | SOFR+650 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• & S••••• S + 6.50% I••••••• R••• 10.17% M••••••• | $1.6M | $1.6M 97c | SOFR+650 bp |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 6.50% I••••••• R••• 10.17% M••••• | $1.6M | $1.5M 97c | SOFR+7 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 1 | N••••••••• I••••• | $1.4M | $1.4M 100c | S+650 bp |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 6.50% I••••••• R••• 10.17% M••••••• D••• 07/ | $1.2M | $1.2M 97c | SOFR+650 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 4• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 2 | $954,000 | $949,000 99c | S+650 bp |
| G•••••• S•••• P•••••• C••••• C•••• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• E••••• M•••. & D••••••••• I••••••• R••• 10.16% | $938,000 | $393,000 99c | SOFR+650 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 1 | $428,000 | $426,000 100c | S+650 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 4• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 1 | $362,000 | $360,000 100c | S+650 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• U•••••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 1 | $293,000 | $292,000 100c | S+650 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 3 | $170,000 | $169,000 100c | S+650 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• U•••••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 3 | $117,000 | $116,000 100c | S+650 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 3 | N••••••••• I••••• | $40,000 | $40,000 100c | S+650 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 4• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 3 | $20,000 | $20,000 100c | S+650 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 2 | $18,000 | $18,000 100c | S+650 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• U•••••••• C••• | term loan first lien One stop 2 | $13,000 | $12,000 92c | S+650 bp |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 01/07/2027 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+7 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 07/01/2027 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+650 bp |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 07/01/2027 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+650 bp |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 10 | $312M | $299M | 99c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 10 | $310M | $291M | 99c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 10 | $328M | $308M | 99c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 9 | $302M | $283M | 99c | 0 |
All 16 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 10 | $311M | $291M | 99c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 10 | $311M | $292M | 99c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 10 | $413M | $394M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 10 | $313M | $293M | 99c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 10 | $304M | $285M | 99c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 12 | $314M | $294M | 99c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 12 | $485M | $476M | 99c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 12 | $297M | $285M | 99c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 12 | $293M | $110M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 12 | $203M | $108M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 8 | $288M | $189M | 99c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 5 | $13.8M | $13.8M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Maturity approachingJul 1, 2027
- Maturity approachingJul 1, 2027
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2025
- Facility left every BDC scheduleJun 30, 2025
- Lender left a facilityJun 30, 2025
Full timeline · 15 eventsShow fewer
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2024
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2024
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2024
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2024
- Facility left every BDC scheduleJun 30, 2024
- Maturity shortened (observed)Mar 31, 2024
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2022
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2022
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleSep 30, 2022
- Facility left every BDC scheduleSep 30, 2022
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- ZARYAderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 3 across 13 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Real Estate Mgmt. & Developmentreportedas one filer wrote it