The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

S•••• H•••••••• I••

group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: 000; 860; In; Inc. (300; Inc. (41; Inc. (600; Inc. 1; Inc. 2

What matters now

  1. 98¢ → 93¢
    consensus mark

    Consensus mark 93¢ on cost, down from 98¢ a year ago, 91¢ last quarter.

    Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations, the most direct read of what they expect to recover.

    Derived1 of 1 lender' own marks, weighted by principal
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q2 2025: 98¢Q3 2025: 96¢Q4 2025: 93¢Q1 2026: 91¢Q2 2026: 93¢98¢ · 96¢ · 93¢ · 91¢ · 93¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $5.0M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$4.2M
93c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$266,000
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jun 15, 2029
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2023
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C•••$4.99M93¢+2 pts
Every BDC piece · 7 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C•••term loan first lien
S••••• S•••••• L••••
$3.0M$2.7M
93c
S+625 bp
PIK 4.25%
M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C•••term loan first lien
S••••• S•••••• L••••
$680,000$606,000
92c
S+625 bp
PIK 4.25%
M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C•••term loan first lien
S••••• S•••••• L••••
$665,000$593,000
92c
S+625 bp
PIK 4.25%
M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C•••revolver first lien
R•••••••) | S••••• S•••••• L••••
$614,000$307,000
91c
S+575 bp
M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C•••preferred equity equity
Series A preferred units) | Equity S•••••••••
$0$0
0c
View all 7 positionslargest principal first
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C•••equity equity
C••••• units) | Equity S•••••••••
$0$0
0c
M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C•••revolver first lien
R•••••••)
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lienat least $4.4M93cS+625 bp
PIK 4.25%
Jun 25, 20292
first lien revolver first lienat least $614,00091cS+575 bpJun 15, 20292
first lien delayed draw term loan first lien
exited Jun 30, 2025
at least $867,000n/aS+575 bpJun 25, 20292
Equity pieces beside the debt: preferred equity ($0 fair value, 2 BDCs), equity ($0 fair value, 2 BDCs)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$5.0M$4.2M93c3
Mar 31, 20261$3.3M$2.8M91c3
Dec 31, 20252$4.9M$4.3M93c6
Sep 30, 20252$4.9M$4.3M96c0
All 13 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20252$5.7M$4.4M98c0
Mar 31, 20252$5.7M$4.4M101c0
Dec 31, 20242$16.6M$13.3M103c0
Sep 30, 20242$5.8M$4.3M103c0
Jun 30, 20242$5.8M$4.3M102c0
Mar 31, 20242$4.3M$3.2M104c0
Dec 31, 20232$8.4M$5.1M105c0
Sep 30, 20232$4.3M$3.3M103c0
Jun 30, 20232$4.3M$3.2M100c0
What changed
Full timeline · 7 events
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
SPARQderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 2 BDCsderived