DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
C••••• T••••••••• H•••••••• L•• term loan
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$0
n/a on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+800 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
2 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
19 quarters
Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M••• S••••• C•••••• C••• M••• S••••• C•••••• C••• | held · 2 pieces | Not disclosed | $0 | 800 bp | Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| M•• I••••• F•••• I••• M•• A•••••• I• L•• | held · 2 pieces | Not disclosed | $0 | 800 bp | Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | 800 bp | ||
| Mar 31, 2026 | 2 | $30.1M | 100c | 800 bp | Jan 4, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 2 | $30.1M | 100c | 800 bp | Jan 4, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | $30.6M | 100c | 800 bp | Jan 4, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | $30.6M | 100c | 1000 bp | Jan 4, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $30.6M | 100c | 1000 bp | Jan 4, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | $61.4M | 100c | 900 bp | Jan 4, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $25.6M | 101c | 1000 bp | Jan 4, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 2 | $25.6M | 101c | 1000 bp | Jan 4, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 2 | $27.5M | 101c | 900 bp | Jan 4, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 2 | $22.0M | 100c | 900 bp | Jan 4, 2026 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 2 | $22.0M | 100c | 900 bp | Jan 4, 2026 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | $18.8M | 100c | 900 bp | Jan 4, 2026 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | $18.8M | 100c | 900 bp | Jan 4, 2026 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 2 | $18.8M | 100c | 900 bp | Jan 4, 2026 | |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 2 | $15.0M | 100c | 900 bp | Jan 4, 2026 | |
| Jun 30, 2022 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | 1000 bp | ||
| Mar 31, 2022 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2021 | 2 | $18.8M | 95c | 1000 bp | Jan 4, 2024 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective30 Sep 2025Spread changed (observed)$6.1M
- Effective31 Mar 2025Spread changed (observed)$6.1M
- Effective31 Dec 2024Spread changed (observed)$63.8M
- Effective30 Jun 2024Spread changed (observed)$25.6M
- Effective31 Mar 2024Maturity extended (observed)$27.5M
- Effective30 Sep 2022Spread changed (observed)$15.0M
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $3.2M
- at least $0
- at least $0
- $0
- otherexited Mar 31, 2026Not disclosed
How this facility is known
- Grain
- C••••• T••••••••• H•••••••• L•• x term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- L••••••• C••••••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported