The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

K••• A••••••••• I•• first lien revolver

first lienheld todayLife Sciences Tools & Servicessponsor not established · possible relationship
Principal held
at least $5.8M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$-376,000
n/a on cost
Unfunded
$87.6M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+500 bp
floor 0.75%
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Dec 12, 2029
tagged by the filer
Lenders
8 holding
1 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
12 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
B••• O•• C•••••• C••• I••
B••• O•• C••••• A•••••••
dormant$209,000$201,000
111c
625 bpDec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024
B••• O•• T••••••••• F•••••• C•••• I•
B••• O•• T••••••••• C••••• A••••••• I• L••
dormantNot disclosed$0Dec 31, 2022 to Dec 31, 2024
C••••••• P•••••• C••••• I••••• C•••
C••••••• C•• N• A•••••••• L••
exitedNot disclosed$-5,000
250c
Mar 31, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026
A•••••• S•••••••• C••••• F•••
A•••••• C•••••• C••••• A••••••• L••
held · 2 pieces$4.1M$-124,000
729c
500 bpSep 30, 2025 to Jun 30, 2026
A•••••• P•••••• C••••• F•••
A•••••• C•••••• C••••• A••••••• L••
held · 2 pieces$1.7M$-52,000
1733c
500 bpDec 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026
S•••• P•••• C••••• C•••
S•••• P•••• C••••• A•••••• L••
heldNot disclosed$-10,000
1000c
500 bpDec 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026
B••• O•• T••••••••• I••••• C••••
B••• O•• T••••••••• C••••• A••••••• I• L••
heldNot disclosed$-34,000Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
B••• O•• C•••••• C•••
B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L••
heldNot disclosed$-78,000Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
B••• O•• T••••••••• F•••••• C••••
B••• O•• T••••••••• C••••• A••••••• L••
heldNot disclosed$-78,000Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
B••• O•• C•••••• C••• I•
B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L••
heldNot disclosedNot disclosedDec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C••••
B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L••
heldNot disclosedNot disclosedDec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Jun 30, 20268$5.8Mn/a500 bpDec 12, 2029
Mar 31, 20269$5.8Mn/a500 bpDec 31, 2029
Dec 31, 20258$6.4Mn/a500 bpDec 12, 2029
Sep 30, 20258$3.2Mn/a475 bpDec 12, 2029
Jun 30, 20257$841,000n/a475 bpDec 12, 2029
Mar 31, 20257$841,000n/a625 bpDec 12, 2029
Dec 31, 20248$841,000n/a625 bpDec 12, 2029
Sep 30, 20248$5.6M111c625 bpDec 12, 2029
Jun 30, 20248$11.3M106c625 bpDec 12, 2029
Mar 31, 20248$0n/a625 bpDec 12, 2029
Dec 31, 20238$15.8M100c625 bpDec 12, 2029
Dec 31, 20227Not disclosedn/a
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
K••• A••••••••• I•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Possible relationship
K••••••• • C••••••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
Sponsor basis
the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
Status
performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported