The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

H•••• V••••• first lien revolver

first lienheld todayHealth Care Providers & Servicessponsor not established · possible relationship
Principal held
at least $1.3M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$1.3M
100c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+600 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
6.00%
paid in kind, the highest piece
Maturity
Apr 21, 2030
tagged by the filer
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
6 quarters
Dec 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
A•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••• L••
A•••• P•• M••••••••• C••••••• L••
held · 2 pieces$1.3M$1.3M
100c
600 bpDec 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Jun 30, 20261$1.3M100c600 bp6.00%Apr 21, 2030
Mar 31, 20261$1.3M100c600 bp6.00%Apr 21, 2030
Dec 31, 20251$2.3M74c6.00%Apr 21, 2030
Sep 30, 20251$942,59989c600 bp6.00%Apr 21, 2030
Jun 30, 20251Not disclosedn/a600 bpApr 21, 2030
Dec 31, 20241Not disclosedn/aApr 21, 2030
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
H•••• V••••• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Possible relationship
W••••••••• C•••••• I••••••••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
Sponsor basis
the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
Status
unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported