The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

P•••••• G••••• I•••••••• S•••••• delayed draw term loan

lien unstatedoff every schedule since Jul 31, 2024
Principal held
at least $2.0M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$2.0M
100c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+500 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
0 holding
2 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
8 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Jul 31, 2024
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
N••••• C•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F•••
C•••••••• A•••• M••••••••• L••
dormant$2.0M$2.0M
100c
500 bpJul 31, 2024 to Jul 31, 2024
N••••• C•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C••••
C•••••••• D•• A•••••• L••
exited$7.1M$7.0M
99c
500 bpDec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2024
N••••• C•••••••• P•••••• C•••••• I••••• F•••
C•••••••• P••• A•••••• L••
exited$5.9M$5.9M
99c
500 bpDec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2024
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Jul 31, 20241$2.0M100c500 bp
Jun 30, 20242$13.1M99c500 bpOct 16, 2028
Mar 31, 20242$13.1M99c575 bpOct 16, 2028
Dec 31, 20232$13.1M99c575 bpOct 14, 2028
Sep 30, 20232$13.2M97c575 bpOct 14, 2028
Jun 30, 20232$13.2M97c575 bpOct 14, 2028
Mar 31, 20232$13.2M92c575 bpOct 14, 2028
Dec 31, 20222$13.2M71c575 bpOct 14, 2028
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
  • otherexited Sep 30, 2023
    Not disclosed
How this facility is known
Grain
P•••••• G••••• I•••••••• S•••••• x delayed draw term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Status
performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported