The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

G••••••• L•• first lien term loan

first lienheld today
Principal held
at least $42.5M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$42.5M
105c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+800 bp
pieces from 600 bp to 800 bp
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Jan 16, 2030
html_schedule
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
7 quarters
Mar 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
C•••••• S•••••••• C•••
C•••••• S•••••••• C•••
held · 4 pieces$42.5M$42.5M
210c
800 bpMar 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Jun 30, 20261$42.5M105c600 bpJan 16, 2030
Mar 31, 20261$24.5M105c800 bpJan 16, 2030
Dec 31, 20251$57.2M106c800 bpJan 16, 2030
Sep 30, 20251$59.3M104c800 bpJan 16, 2030
Jun 30, 20251$59.6M104c800 bpJan 16, 2030
Mar 31, 20251$60.0M100c800 bpJan 16, 2030
Mar 31, 20241Not disclosedn/a
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
G••••••• L•• x first lien term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Status
performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported