DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
T•••• L•••• I• S••• first lien term loan
first lienheld todayLife Sciences Tools & Services
Principal held
at least $12.4M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$12.4M
101c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+500 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Jun 14, 2032
tagged by the filer
Lenders
2 holding
2 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
5 quarters
Jun 30, 2025 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M••••• F•••••••• I••••••••• C••• A••••• I••••••••• M••••••••• L••• | exited · 2 pieces | $7.2M | $7.4M 100c | 500 bp | Jun 30, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 |
| M••••• A••••• I••••••••• P•••••• L•••••• A••••• C••••• M••••••••• L•• | exited · 2 pieces | $3.6M | $3.6M 99c | 500 bp | Jun 30, 2025 to Mar 31, 2026 |
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• J•••••••• C••••• M••••••••• L•• | held · 2 pieces | $9.5M | $9.6M 101c | 500 bp | Jun 30, 2025 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• J•••••••• C••••• M••••••••• L•• | held · 2 pieces | $2.8M | $2.8M 101c | 500 bp | Jun 30, 2025 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2 | $12.4M | 101c | 500 bp | Jun 14, 2032 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 3 | $16.0M | 100c | 500 bp | Jun 14, 2032 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 4 | $23.3M | 100c | 500 bp | Jun 14, 2032 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 4 | $23.3M | 100c | 500 bp | Jun 14, 2032 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 4 | $23.3M | 100c | 500 bp | Jun 14, 2032 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2026$3.6M
- Effective31 Dec 2025$7.2M
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $433,000
- at least $0
- otherexited Dec 31, 2025Not disclosed
How this facility is known
- Grain
- T•••• L•••• I• S••• x first lien term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported