DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
O••••• P•••••••• L•• first lien revolver
Principal held
at least $154,000
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$93,000
62c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+600 bp
floor 1.00%
PIK
4.25%
paid in kind, the highest piece
Maturity
Jul 31, 2029
tagged by the filer
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
15 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C••••••• C•••••• B••• I••• C••••••• C•• A•••••••• L•• | held · 2 pieces | $154,000 | $93,000 62c | 600 bp | Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $154,000 | 62c | 600 bp | 4.25% | Jul 31, 2029 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $151,000 | 62c | 600 bp | 1.00% | Jul 31, 2028 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $150,000 | 63c | 500 bp | 1.00% | Jul 31, 2028 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $150,000 | 72c | 600 bp | 1.00% | Jul 31, 2028 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $150,000 | 79c | 500 bp | 1.00% | Jul 31, 2028 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $149,000 | 88c | 500 bp | 1.00% | Jul 31, 2028 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $298,000 | 99c | 550 bp | 0.50% | Jul 31, 2028 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $149,000 | 98c | 550 bp | 50.00% | Jul 31, 2028 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $499,000 | 98c | 500 bp | Jul 1, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $150,000 | 95c | 500 bp | Jul 1, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $350,000 | 98c | 500 bp | Jul 1, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $350,000 | 99c | 500 bp | Jul 1, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $350,000 | 99c | 500 bp | Jul 1, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $350,000 | 97c | 500 bp | Jul 1, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Jul 1, 2028 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective30 Jun 2026PIK interest increased$154K
- Effective30 Jun 2026Maturity extended (observed)$154K
- Effective31 Mar 2026Spread changed (observed)$151K
- Effective31 Dec 2025Marked down across lenders$150K
- Effective31 Dec 2025Spread changed (observed)$150K
- Effective30 Sep 2025Spread changed (observed)$150K
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $6.0M
- at least $3.5M
- otherexited Dec 31, 2024at least $4.5M
How this facility is known
- Grain
- O••••• P•••••••• L•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- T•••• C•••••• M••••••••• L•••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported