DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
F•••• S••••••••• I•• first lien term loan
Principal held
at least $42.1M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$41.2M
98c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+550 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Apr 1, 2027
html_schedule
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
17 quarters
Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••• C•••••• C••• A••• C•••••• M••••••••• L•• | held · 4 pieces | $42.1M | $41.2M 98c | 550 bp | Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $42.1M | 98c | 550 bp | Apr 1, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $42.1M | 99c | 550 bp | Apr 1, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $42.2M | 99c | 550 bp | Apr 1, 2026 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $42.2M | 99c | 550 bp | Apr 1, 2026 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $42.4M | 100c | 550 bp | Apr 1, 2026 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $37.5M | 100c | 550 bp | Apr 1, 2026 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $37.6M | 100c | 550 bp | Apr 1, 2026 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $37.7M | 100c | 550 bp | Apr 1, 2026 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $37.8M | 100c | 550 bp | Apr 1, 2026 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $30.4M | 100c | 550 bp | Aug 1, 2024 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $30.4M | 100c | 550 bp | Aug 1, 2024 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $30.5M | 100c | 550 bp | Aug 1, 2024 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $30.5M | 100c | 550 bp | Aug 1, 2024 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $30.7M | 100c | 550 bp | Aug 1, 2024 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $60.3M | 100c | 550 bp | Aug 1, 2024 | |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | $30.8M | 100c | 550 bp | Aug 1, 2024 | |
| Dec 31, 2021 | 1 | $31.1M | 98c | 475 bp | Aug 1, 2023 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Matures1 Apr 2027Maturity approaching3 eventsF•••• S••••••••• I••: maturity approaching, 3 events, at the 30 Jun 2027 quarter end$42.1M
- Effective31 Mar 2026Maturity extended (observed)$42.1M
- Effective30 Jun 2024Maturity extended (observed)$37.8M
- Effective30 Sep 2022Spread changed (observed)$30.8M
- Effective30 Sep 2022Maturity extended (observed)$30.8M
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $14.0M
- $300,000
- Not disclosed
How this facility is known
- Grain
- F•••• S••••••••• I•• x first lien term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- W••••••••• C•••••• I••••••••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported