DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
A••••• C••••••••• S• S•••••• revolver
lien unstatedheld todayLife Sciences Tools & Services
Principal held
at least $0
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$-10,509
n/a on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+565 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Dec 21, 2029
tagged by the filer
Lenders
1 holding
1 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
15 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• B•••••••• C•••••• I••••••••• A•••••••• L•• | exited | $128,322 | $9,624 141c | 710 bp | Dec 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2025 |
| B•••••••• T•• C•••••• C•••• T••••••••• C•••••• P•••••••• L•• | held | $0 | $-10,509 121c | 565 bp | Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $0 | n/a | 565 bp | Dec 21, 2029 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $364,895 | 104c | 710 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $248,129 | 107c | 710 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | n/a | 715 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | n/a | 715 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $215,897 | n/a | 710 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | $97,199 | n/a | 710 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $0 | n/a | 715 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $0 | n/a | 715 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 2 | $0 | n/a | 715 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 2 | $0 | n/a | 710 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 2 | $0 | n/a | 700 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $0 | n/a | 700 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | 700 bp | Dec 21, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 2 | $0 | n/a | 700 bp | Dec 21, 2028 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective30 Jun 2026Maturity extended (observed)
- Effective30 Jun 2026Spread changed (observed)
- Effective31 Mar 2025$128K
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
This is the only piece of the borrower on the tape.
How this facility is known
- Grain
- A••••• C••••••••• S• S•••••• x revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported