DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
A••••• H••••••• C••• first lien term loan
first lienheld todayMedia
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$192M
101c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+560 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Aug 1, 2031
written in the identifier
Lenders
1 holding
1 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
8 quarters
Sep 30, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• F••••••• D••••••••• S•••••••• L•• | exited | $1.7M | $1.6M 100c | 550 bp | Sep 30, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025 |
| S•••• S••••• L•••••• P••••••• S•••• S••••• L•••••• P••••••• A•••••••• L•• | held | Not disclosed | $192M 101c | 560 bp | Sep 30, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | Not disclosed | 101c | 560 bp | Aug 1, 2031 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | Not disclosed | 99c | 560 bp | Aug 1, 2031 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | Not disclosed | 99c | 560 bp | Aug 1, 2031 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | Not disclosed | 101c | 560 bp | Aug 1, 2031 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | Not disclosed | 102c | 560 bp | Aug 1, 2031 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $1.7M | 100c | 560 bp | Aug 21, 2031 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | $3.4M | 101c | 550 bp | Aug 21, 2031 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $1.7M | 100c | 560 bp | Aug 19, 2031 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2025$1.7M
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- $38,000
- $773,000
- otherexited Mar 31, 2025$571,000
How this facility is known
- Grain
- A••••• H••••••• C••• x first lien term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported