DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
A••••••••• R••••••• C••••••• L•• first lien term loan
first lienheld today
Principal held
at least $22.9M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$38.6M
100c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+1000 bp
pieces from 500 bp to 1000 bp
PIK
13.72%
paid in kind, the highest piece
Maturity
Dec 31, 2025
html_schedule
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
17 quarters
Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C••• I••••••••• C••• C••• I••••••••• M••••••••• L•• | held · 5 pieces | $22.9M | $38.6M 169c | 1000 bp | Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $22.9M | 100c | 500 bp | 13.72% | Dec 31, 2025 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $22.0M | 76c | 500 bp | 13.77% | Dec 31, 2025 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $64.9M | 77c | 1000 bp | 13.82% | Dec 31, 2025 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $21.1M | 78c | 1000 bp | 14.26% | Dec 31, 2025 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $16.1M | 64c | 500 bp | Dec 31, 2025 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $16.1M | 68c | 500 bp | Sep 30, 2024 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $16.1M | 81c | 500 bp | Sep 30, 2024 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $16.1M | 92c | 500 bp | Sep 30, 2024 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $16.1M | 98c | 500 bp | Sep 30, 2024 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $16.1M | 98c | 500 bp | Sep 30, 2024 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $16.1M | 87c | 500 bp | Sep 30, 2024 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $16.1M | 98c | 500 bp | Sep 30, 2024 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $16.1M | 98c | 500 bp | Sep 30, 2023 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $16.1M | 100c | 500 bp | Sep 10, 2023 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $16.1M | 101c | 1000 bp | Sep 10, 2023 | |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | $16.1M | 101c | 500 bp | Sep 10, 2023 | |
| Dec 31, 2021 | 1 | $11.6M | 106c | 50000 bp | Sep 10, 2023 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2026Spread changed (observed)$22.0M
- Effective30 Jun 2026Mark recovered$22.9M
- Effective30 Sep 2025Spread changed (observed)$21.1M
- Effective30 Sep 2025Mark recovered$21.1M
- Effective30 Sep 2025PIK interest appears$21.1M
- Effective30 Jun 2025Maturity extended (observed)$16.1M
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- unknown
- otherexited Dec 31, 2022Not disclosed
How this facility is known
- Grain
- A••••••••• R••••••• C••••••• L•• x first lien term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported