The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

C••••• B•••••• first lien delayed draw term loan

first lienoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2026Banking, Finance, Insurance & Real Estatesponsor not established · possible relationship
Principal held
at least $6.4M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$6.4M
100c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+450 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Jun 28, 2030
tagged by the filer
Lenders
0 holding
2 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
13 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
A•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••• L••
A•••• P•• M••••••••• C••••••• L••
exited$6.4M$6.4M
100c
450 bpDec 31, 2024 to Mar 31, 2026
A•••• C••••• B•• I•••exitedNot disclosedNot disclosed525 bpDec 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2025
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Mar 31, 20261$6.4M100c450 bpJun 28, 2030
Dec 31, 20251$19.1M100c450 bpJun 28, 2030
Sep 30, 20251$6.4M100c525 bpJun 30, 2028
Jun 30, 20251$6.4M100c525 bpJun 30, 2028
Mar 31, 20251Not disclosedn/a525 bpJun 30, 2028
Dec 31, 20242$6.2M100c525 bpJun 28, 2030
Sep 30, 20241Not disclosedn/a525 bpJun 30, 2028
Jun 30, 20241Not disclosedn/a550 bpJun 30, 2028
Mar 31, 20241Not disclosedn/a575 bpJun 30, 2028
Dec 31, 20231Not disclosedn/a525 bpJun 30, 2028
Sep 30, 20231Not disclosedn/a550 bpJun 30, 2028
Jun 30, 20231Not disclosedn/a550 bpJun 30, 2028
Dec 31, 20221Not disclosedn/aJun 30, 2028
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
C••••• B•••••• x first lien delayed draw term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Possible relationship
P•••••••• C•••••• P•••••••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
Sponsor basis
the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
Status
unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported