DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
A•••••• H•••••••• I•• first lien revolver
first lienheld today
Principal held
at least $5.9M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$3.3M
57c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Dec 1, 2028
html_schedule
Lenders
2 holding
1 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
10 quarters
Mar 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C••••••• P•••••• C••••• I••••• C••• C••••••• C•• N• A•••••••• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Mar 31, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 | |
| A••• C•••••• C••• A••• C•••••• M••••••••• L•• | held | $3.6M | $2.0M 57c | Dec 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026 | |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• A••• C•••••• M••••••••• L•• | held | $2.3M | $1.3M 58c | Dec 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2 | $5.9M | 57c | Dec 1, 2028 | ||
| Mar 31, 2026 | 2 | $5.9M | 68c | Dec 1, 2028 | ||
| Dec 31, 2025 | 2 | $4.3M | 78c | 650 bp | Dec 1, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | $2.6M | 78c | 650 bp | Dec 1, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | $2.6M | 81c | 650 bp | Dec 1, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $2.6M | 81c | 650 bp | Dec 1, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | $2.6M | 89c | 650 bp | Dec 1, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Dec 1, 2028 | ||
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Dec 1, 2028 | ||
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Feb 1, 2028 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2026Marked down across lenders$5.9M
- Effective30 Jun 2026Marked down across lenders$5.9M
- Effective31 Mar 2025Marked down across lenders$2.6M
- Effective31 Dec 2024New lender joined a facility2 eventsA••• C•••••• C•••: new lender joined a facility, 2 lenders, at the 31 Dec 2024 quarter end$2.3M to $3.6M
- Effective30 Sep 2024
- Effective30 Jun 2024Maturity extended (observed)
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $68.5M
- Not disclosed
How this facility is known
- Grain
- A•••••• H•••••••• I•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- non_accrualsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported