DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
P••••••• G••••• S•••••••• I•• first lien revolver
first lienoff every schedule since Dec 31, 2024Business Servicessponsor not established · possible relationship
Principal held
at least $2.5M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$487,212
20c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
13.00%
floor 1.00%
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Apr 7, 2023
tagged by the filer
Lenders
0 holding
2 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
4 quarters
Mar 31, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• F••••••• B•• C•••••• A•••••• L•• | exited · 3 pieces | $6.0M | -$73,000 -50c | 550 bp | Mar 31, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 |
| O••••• S••••• C•••••• C•••• O••••• S••••• M••••••••• L•• | exited | $2.5M | $487,212 20c | Dec 31, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $2.5M | 20c | Apr 7, 2023 | ||
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $6.0M | n/a | 550 bp | Jun 8, 2023 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $6.0M | 57c | 550 bp | Jun 8, 2023 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Dec 2024$2.5M
- Effective31 Dec 2024Facility left every BDC schedule$2.5M
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- second lien term loanexited Sep 30, 2022at least $4.0M
- otherexited Sep 30, 2024unknown
How this facility is known
- Grain
- P••••••• G••••• S•••••••• I•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- S•••• C•••••• G••••• L••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- non_accrualsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported