The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

G••••••• L•• term loan

lien unstatedoff every schedule since Dec 31, 2024
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$0
n/a on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+800 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
0 holding
1 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
13 quarters
Dec 31, 2021 to Dec 31, 2024
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
M••• S••••• C•••••• C•••
M••• S••••• C•••••• C•••
exited · 2 piecesNot disclosed$0800 bpDec 31, 2021 to Dec 31, 2024
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Dec 31, 20241Not disclosedn/a800 bp
Sep 30, 20241Not disclosedn/a800 bp
Jun 30, 20241Not disclosedn/a800 bp
Mar 31, 20241$3.1M100c800 bpApr 30, 2024
Dec 31, 20231$3.1M100c800 bpJan 31, 2024
Sep 30, 20231$3.1M100c1000 bpJan 31, 2024
Jun 30, 20231$3.3M100c1000 bpJan 31, 2024
Mar 31, 20231$3.5M100c1000 bpJul 31, 2023
Dec 31, 20221$3.8M100c800 bpJul 31, 2023
Sep 30, 20221$3.8M100c800 bpJul 31, 2023
Jun 30, 20221Not disclosedn/a800 bp
Mar 31, 20221Not disclosedn/a
Dec 31, 20211$8.4M100c800 bpJul 31, 2022
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
G••••••• L•• x term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Status
unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported