DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
L• A••••• H•••••••• L•• first lien revolver
first lienheld todayConstruction & Engineering
Principal held
at least $4.7M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$769,993
98c on cost
Unfunded
$2.3M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+475 bp
pieces from 450 bp to 475 bp
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Feb 1, 2029
tagged by the filer
Lenders
9 holding
1 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
14 quarters
Mar 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• B•••••••• C•••••• I••••••••• A•••••••• L•• | dormant | $0 | $-4,261 59c | 650 bp | Mar 31, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I••• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2023 to Mar 31, 2026 | |
| P••••••••• F••••••• R••• C•••••• L••• P••••••••• I••••••••• A•••••••• L•• | held · 2 pieces | $2.9M | $331,000 96c | 450 bp | Mar 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| P••••••••• I••••••••• C••• P••••••••• I••••••••• A•••••••• L•• | held · 2 pieces | $1.5M | $172,000 96c | 450 bp | Mar 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• S•••••••• G•••• P•••••• D••• L•• | held | $193,000 | $190,000 105c | 475 bp | Sep 30, 2025 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| B•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• B•••••••• C•••••• I••••••••• A•••••••• L•• | held | $82,751 | $79,993 99c | 475 bp | Mar 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I••• | held | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Sep 30, 2025 to Jun 30, 2026 | |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I••• | held | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Sep 30, 2025 to Jun 30, 2026 | |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I••• | held | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026 | |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I••• | held | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026 | |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I••• | held | Not disclosed | $-3,000 | Sep 30, 2025 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 9 | $4.7M | 98c | 475 bp | Feb 1, 2029 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 10 | $4.4M | n/a | 50 bp | Feb 1, 2029 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 10 | $4.4M | n/a | 100 bp | Feb 1, 2029 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 10 | $7.3M | n/a | 475 bp | Feb 1, 2029 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 5 | $1.7M | n/a | 475 bp | Feb 1, 2029 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 5 | $1.7M | n/a | 475 bp | Jan 31, 2030 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 6 | $1.7M | n/a | 500 bp | Jan 31, 2030 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 4 | $3.4M | n/a | 525 bp | Jan 31, 2030 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 4 | $1.7M | n/a | 640 bp | Jan 31, 2030 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 4 | $1.7M | n/a | 665 bp | Jan 31, 2030 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 5 | $1.7M | n/a | 650 bp | Jan 31, 2030 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 4 | $2.9M | n/a | 650 bp | Jan 31, 2030 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 4 | $1.7M | n/a | 650 bp | Jan 31, 2030 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 4 | $1.7M | n/a | 650 bp | Jan 31, 2030 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2026Spread changed (observed)$4.4M
- Effective30 Jun 2026Spread changed (observed)$4.7M
- Effective31 Mar 2026
- Effective31 Dec 2025Spread changed (observed)$4.4M
- Effective30 Sep 2025New lender joined a facility4 eventsS•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L••: new lender joined a facility, 4 lenders, at the 30 Sep 2025 quarter end
- Effective31 Dec 2024New lender joined a facility2 eventsT• S••••• B•• L••: new lender joined a facility, 2 lenders, at the 31 Dec 2024 quarter end
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $84.2M
- at least $26.1M
- at least $149,431
- otherexited Jun 30, 2025at least $9.9M
- delayed draw term loanexited Mar 31, 2026unknown
- $4.6M
How this facility is known
- Grain
- L• A••••• H•••••••• L•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported