The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

G••••••• B••••• I•• other

lien unstatedoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2025Trading Companies & Distributors
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost
Unfunded
$4.5M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Aug 10, 2027
tagged by the filer
Lenders
0 holding
1 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
11 quarters
Mar 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2025
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
M••••• F•••••••• I••••••••• C•••
A••••• I••••••••• M••••••••• L•••
exited · 2 piecesNot disclosedNot disclosedMar 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2025
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Mar 31, 20251Not disclosedn/aAug 10, 2027
Dec 31, 20241Not disclosedn/aAug 10, 2027
Sep 30, 20241Not disclosedn/aAug 10, 2027
Jun 30, 20241Not disclosedn/aAug 10, 2027
Mar 31, 20241Not disclosedn/aAug 10, 2027
Dec 31, 20231Not disclosedn/aAug 10, 2027
Sep 30, 20231Not disclosedn/aAug 10, 2027
Jun 30, 20231Not disclosedn/aAug 10, 2027
Mar 31, 20231Not disclosedn/aAug 10, 2027
Dec 31, 20221Not disclosedn/aAug 10, 2027
Mar 31, 20221Not disclosedn/aAug 10, 2027
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
G••••••• B••••• I•• x otherderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Status
unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported