The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

W••••••••• P••••••••• C••••••••• delayed draw term loan

lien unstatedoff every schedule since Dec 31, 2024
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost
Unfunded
$1.2M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+500 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
0 holding
2 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
8 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Dec 31, 2024
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
N••••• C•••••••• P•••••• C•••••• I••••• F•••
C•••••••• P••• A•••••• L••
exited · 2 pieces$5.9M$5.9M
101c
575 bpDec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2024
N••••• C•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C••••
C•••••••• D•• A•••••• L••
exitedNot disclosedNot disclosedDec 31, 2022 to Dec 31, 2024
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Dec 31, 20241Not disclosedn/a
Jun 30, 20242$15.8M101c575 bpAug 22, 2028
Mar 31, 20242$15.9M100c575 bpAug 22, 2028
Dec 31, 20232$15.9M99c575 bpAug 22, 2028
Sep 30, 20232$15.9M98c575 bpAug 22, 2028
Jun 30, 20232$16.0M98c575 bpAug 22, 2028
Mar 31, 20232$11.0M98c575 bpAug 22, 2028
Dec 31, 20222$3.5Mn/a575 bpAug 22, 2028
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
W••••••••• P••••••••• C••••••••• x delayed draw term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Status
performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported