Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
R•• C••••••• L••
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 3 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.07bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-19
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 3 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 26, 2012 to Mar 19, 2024
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 2
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $70.7Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $70.7Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $70.7Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 75%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-19, latest gav Private Equity Fund $70.7M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 2, lifetime distinct Hedge Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 3
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- St. Petersburg, FL
- Office address
- 425 22ND AVENUE NORTH, SUITE A, St. Petersburg, FL, 33704
- Business phone
- 727-821-6000
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R•••••• 2••• F••• I••••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 year in the fund name | $65.3M as of Mar 19, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| R•••••• 2••• F••• I••••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 year in the fund name | $5.4M as of Mar 19, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| R•• M••••••• F••• I• I••••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $270,000 as of Mar 22, 2018 | no Form D | Wound down |
- F••• S•••• R••••• · Managing Member · since Jul 1, 2007 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••• C•••••• J••••• · Chief Financial Officer · since Nov 1, 2008 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- R••• S•••• R••••• · Chief Operating Officer · since Oct 1, 2013 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
1 former (kept with end dates)
- R•••••• J••• R••••• · Member · Jul 1, 2007 to Apr 2, 2014 Inference
- M• C••••••••• L•• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2022
- K•••• C••••••••• G••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2024
- Mar 26, 2012R•• C••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)
R•• C••••••• L•• is the same institution as 1 record in Independent Sponsors.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…