Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / B••• T•••• C•••••• L•

B••• T•••• C•••••• L•

Private credit manager · probableUpper middle marketNew York, NYb•••••••••.comSEC registered investment adviser
Classification
Class
Private credit managerprobable, confidence 70%
Basis
R2: 10 of 10 private equity vehicles are named credit
Size band
Upper middle marketdefined by: proxy: $6.55bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-12-20
Strategies
PRIVATE CREDIT
Classification history (1)
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Private credit manager (probable, 70%, cls-pe-1)
    R2: 10 of 10 private equity vehicles are named credit
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
registered investment adviser
Form ADV filings
Jun 20, 2017 to Dec 20, 2024
RAUM
$6.7Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
10
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$6.5Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$6.5Bevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
$6.5Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
100%
Fund type mix
filed 2024-12-20, latest gav Private Equity Fund $6.5B, latest counts Private Equity Fund 10, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 10
Employees
30
Headquarters
New York, NY
Office address
150 E. 58TH STREET, 39TH FLOOR, New York, NY, 10155
Business phone
212-503-5850
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated or not yet read
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record

Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.

Funds
10 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
B••• T•••• O••••••• C••••• O••••••••• M••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2024
first reported on Form ADV
$0
as of Dec 20, 2024
no Form DUnknown
B••• T•••• C••••• O••••••••• U•••••••• F••• I•• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2023
first reported on Form ADV
$112M
as of Dec 20, 2024
no Form DUnknown
B••• T•••• C••••• O••••••••• F••• I•• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2022
first reported on Form ADV
$1.4B
as of Dec 20, 2024
no Form DEarly deployment
B••• T•••• O••••••• C••••• O••••••••• M••••• F••• I•• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2022
first reported on Form ADV
$962M
as of Dec 20, 2024
no Form DEarly deployment
B••• T•••• C••••• O••••••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2021
first reported on Form ADV
$1.1B
as of Dec 20, 2024
no Form DUnknown
B••• T•••• O••••••• C••••• O••••••••• M••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2021
first reported on Form ADV
$994M
as of Dec 20, 2024
no Form DUnknown
B••• T•••• C••••• O••••••••• S••• F••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2021
first reported on Form ADV
$852M
as of Dec 20, 2024
no Form DUnknown
B••• T•••• C••••• O••••••••• K•• F••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2021
first reported on Form ADV
$425M
as of Dec 20, 2024
no Form DUnknown
B••• T•••• C••••• O••••••••• S• M••••• F••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2018
first reported on Form ADV
$474M
as of Dec 20, 2024
no Form DMature
B••• T•••• C••••• O••••••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2017
first reported on Form ADV
$267M
as of Dec 20, 2024
no Form DHarvest
Team
5 current, 2 former
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
4 on record
DateTypeTargetThis firm’s roleSource
Sep 16, 2025Add-on acquisitionC•••• C••••Lender (confirmed)transomcap.com
Mar 19, 2025Add-on acquisitionB••• M•••••Lender (confirmed)transomcap.com
Mar 19, 2025Add-on acquisitionB••• M•••••Lender (confirmed)transomcap.com
Jun 25, 2024Platform acquisitionV••••••• T••• C••••••• L••Lender (confirmed)transomcap.com
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
3 relationships
Placement agents (3)
  • M•••••• C•••••• A•••••••• L•• 3 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2021
  • U•• S••••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2017
  • C••••••• L•••••• • C•• I••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2024
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
  1. Apr 29, 2026
    B••• T•••• C•••••• L•: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 10 (2024 extract) -> 14 (roster 2026-09-01)
  2. Jun 20, 2017
    B••• T•••• C•••••• L• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
Across the graphs

B••• T•••• C•••••• L• is the same institution as 3 records in Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth and Private Credit.

Independent Sponsors1RIA and Wealth1Private Credit1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…