Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
V•••• S••••• C•••••• P•••••••
V•••• S••••• C•••••• P••••••• | Private Equity Partner of Choice for Middle-Market Healthcare Services Companies
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 13 of 13 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 12 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.80bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-06-03
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 13 of 13 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 12 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Jan 6, 2017 to Jun 3, 2024
- RAUM
- $801Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 11
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $801Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $801Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $801Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-06-03, latest gav Private Equity Fund $801M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 11, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 13
- Employees
- 10
- Headquarters
- New York, NY
- Office address
- 412 WEST 15TH STREET, 2ND FLOOR, New York, NY, 10011
- Business phone
- 646-847-2438
- Sectors
- healthcare
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- $10.0M to $20.0M
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- $75.0M to $120M
- Control
- control,majority
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
- roles
- add on 2, unknown 11, platform 1
- period
- to 2026-09-02, from 2026-09-02, undated holdings 12, dated observations 4
- window
- last 2026-09-02, first 2026-09-02
- control
- control 2, unknown 12
- companies
- 12
- geography
- count 1, share 0.083, value NC
- investments
- 14
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 2
- cadence by year
- 2026 add ons 2
- platform add on
- add ons 2, platforms 1, add ons per platform unknown
- sector known for
- 0
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- subsector distribution
12 companies on the graph (2 transactions); 1 platforms and 2 add-ons; observed 2026 to 2026
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| V•••• S••••• C•••••• P••••••• H••••••••• S•• I• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $16.5M as of Jun 3, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| E•• A••••••••• B•••••• H•••••••• L••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $86.6M as of Jun 3, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| V•••• S••••• C•••••• P••••••• C•••••••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $61.9M as of Jun 3, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| V•••• S••••• C•••••• P••••••• C•••••••• F••• I• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $271,920 as of Jun 3, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| V•••• S••••• C•••••• P••••••• H••••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $154M as of Jun 3, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| V•••• S••••• C•••••• P••••••• H••••••••• F•••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $82.6M as of Jun 3, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| E•• A••••••••• L••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $44.7M as of Jun 3, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| V•••• S••••• C•••••• P••••••• S•• I••• L••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $21.4M as of May 13, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| S••••• A••••••••• L••• S••••• B• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $192M as of Jun 3, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| S••••• A••••••••• L••• S••••• a• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $121M as of Jun 3, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| V•••• S••••• C•••••• P••••••• S•• I• L••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | unknown | $37.4M as of Jun 3, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| V•••• S••••• C•••••• P••••••• I• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | unknown | $3.3M as of Jun 3, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| I••••• H•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $58,499 as of Mar 29, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down |
- A••• T••• F•••••••• · Managing Partner · since Jun 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- B•••• T• S••••• · President · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••• D•••• · Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B•••••• L••••• · Investment Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C•••• H••••••••• · Investment Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D•• S•••••• C•• · Investment Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•• K•••• · Investment Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- L•••• M••••• C•• · Investment Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D••••• M••••• S••••• · Principal · since Jun 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••••• D•••••• K•••• · Principal · since Jun 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- L••••••• C•••• M•••• · Principal · since Oct 1, 2016 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•• A•••• · Vice President · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••• L•• · Vice President · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S•• T•••• · Senior Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B•••• H•••• · Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A••• T••• F•••••••• · Founder & Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- T•••••• L•••• · Investor Relations Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B•••• T• S••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Nov 1, 2016 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- C•••••• D•••• · Investment Partner & COO · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- T••••• T••••• · Chief Financial Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•• F••••• · Senior Advisor · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
1 former (kept with end dates)
- D•••• L••••••• d• L••• · Principal · Oct 1, 2016 to Jun 14, 2018 Inference
| Date | Type | Target | This firm’s role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2, 2026 | Add-on acquisition | S••••••• | Sponsor (derived) | inceptua.com |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Add-on acquisition | S••••••• | Sponsor (derived) | inceptua.com |
- L••••• F••••• • C•• L•• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2017
- Sep 2, 2026I••••••• Acquires S••••••• to Enhance Pharmacy Services for Clinical Trials
- Sep 2, 2026O••••••••• S•••••••• M••••••••• completes partnership with Orlando Orthopedic Clinic and its wholly owned ambulatory surgery center, Marking its 23rd Partnership
- Mar 31, 2026V•••• S••••• C•••••• P•••••••: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 11 (2024 extract) -> 17 (roster 2026-09-01)
- Jan 6, 2017V•••• S••••• C•••••• P••••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
V•••• S••••• C•••••• P••••••• is the same institution as 3 records in Family Offices, Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…