The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
D• C••••••
Growth equity, running GROWTH EQUITY, based in Shanghai.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $167M
- PE funds
- 3
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
We hold this organization as an identified record, with a Form ADV filed 5.5 years ago and 18 observations. No recent transaction, no vehicle in market and no stated mandate is on this record, so there is nothing here to act on today. It is still the right record for resolving this name, its filings and its relationships.
How this organization is classified, and on what basisGrowth equity · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Growth equityprobable, confidence 70%
- Basis
- R2: 2 of 3 private equity vehicles are named growth
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.17bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2021-03-28
- Strategies
- GROWTH EQUITY
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Growth equity (probable, 70%, cls-pe-1)R2: 2 of 3 private equity vehicles are named growth
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 29, 2012 to Mar 28, 2021
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 3
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $167Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $167Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2021-03-28, latest gav Private Equity Fund $167M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 3, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 3
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Shanghai, China
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D• C•••••• C•••• G••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | unknown | $88.1M as of Mar 28, 2021 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| D• V••••••• C•••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $64.0M as of Mar 28, 2021 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| D• ••••••••• S••••••••• G••••• E••••• I••••••••• F••• E••••••••• ••••••• P••••••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | unknown | $15.4M as of Mar 28, 2021 | no Form D | Harvest |
- L•••• T••• · Shareholder · since Jan 1, 2006 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- R•••• J•• S••• · Shareholder · since Jan 1, 2006 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
2 former (kept with end dates)
- J•• Z••• · Shareholder · Apr 1, 2007 to Mar 26, 2015 Inference
- W•••••• A••••• C••• · Shareholder · Apr 1, 2007 to Mar 27, 2013 Inference
- Sep 1, 2026Adviser CRD 162457 is not on the SEC registered or exempt adviser roster of 2026-09-01
- Mar 29, 2012D• C•••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)