DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
F••••••••• C•••••• ••• L••
Buyout firmClassification confirmedMiddle marketSEC registered investment adviser· New York, NYf••••.com
••• Locked
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
- Regulatory AUM
- $3.2B
- PE fund assets
- $2.9B
- PE funds
- 0
- Investments held
- 2 of 5
- Deals, last 12 months
- 0
Form ADV
Form ADV
Form ADV
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
Why this matters
- Sectors real_estate
- Graphs 1
- Placement agents 1
Classification
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 4 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Middle marketdefined by: proxy: $2.94bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-08-19
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 4 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Oct 30, 2020 to Mar 31, 2026
- RAUM
- $3.2Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 0
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $2.9Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $0every private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $2.9Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-08-19, latest gav Private Equity Fund $2.9B, latest counts Private Equity Fund 4, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 4
- Employees
- 8
- Headquarters
- New York, NY
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
5 observed deals
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- real estate
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- ••• Locked
Observed from deals on record
- roles
- unknown 3, platform 2
- period
- to 2022-08-22, from 2022-06-13, undated holdings 3, dated observations 4
- window
- last 2022-08-22, first 2022-06-13
- control
- control 2, unknown 3
- companies
- 5
- geography
- investments
- 5
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 2
- cadence by year
- 2022 platforms 2
- platform add on
- add ons 0, platforms 2, add ons per platform unknown
- sector known for
- 4
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- count 1, share 0.2, value transportation logistics, examples Advanced Utility Networks, count 1, share 0.2, value media telecom, examples G.Network, count 1, share 0.2, value financial services, examples Onyx CenterSource, count 1, share 0.2, value energy, examples Peridot Solar
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- subsector distribution
- count 1, share 0.2, value couriers, examples Advanced Utility Networks, count 1, share 0.2, value media telecom, examples G.Network, count 1, share 0.2, value financial services, examples Onyx CenterSource, count 1, share 0.2, value energy, examples Peridot Solar
5 companies on the graph (2 transactions); most in transportation logistics (1); 2 platforms and 0 add-ons; observed 2022 to 2022
Funds
4 on record
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• C••••••• I• ••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $33.3M as of Aug 19, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• I•• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $1.4B as of Aug 19, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| F••••••••• P••••••• C•••••••• I• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $181M as of Aug 19, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| F••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• I• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $1.3B as of Aug 19, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown |
Team
32 current, 3 former
Partner (12)
- A••• W•••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- A••••• G••• · Partner · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- A••••• G••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B•• B••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B••••••• A•••••••• B••••• · Shareholder · since Jan 1, 2020 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- D•••• L•• L•••• · Partner · since Oct 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- D•••• L•• L•••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- H••••• R•••••• J•••• · Partner · since Apr 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- H••••• R•••••• J•••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- K•••• J••••• P••• · Partner · since Nov 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- K•••• J••••• P••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M•••••• W••••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Principal (2)
- E••••• D••••• · Principal · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S••••• O•••••• · Principal · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Vice president (6)
- A••••• K•••••• · Senior Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- F•••••• L••••••••• · Senior Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- I••••• H•••••••• · Senior Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- I••• Y••• · Senior Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••••• L• · Senior Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••• S••••••• · Senior Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Associate (4)
- A•••••• L• · Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C••••• M•••• · Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- L••• H•••• · Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M•••••• L• · Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Platform (8)
- A••••• P•••••• · General Counsel · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B•••••• W••••• · Finance Administrator · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- E••••• J••• D•••••••• S•••• · Chief Compliance Officer And Chief Operating Officer · since Dec 1, 2020 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••••••• C•••• · Finance Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••••• B••••• · Finance Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M•••••• E•••••• · Chief Financial and Operations Officer (CFOO) · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P••••••• B•••••• · Fund Controller · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- W•••••• R•••••••• · Legal and Compliance Counsel · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
3 former (kept with end dates)
- H••••• R•••••• J•••• · Co-Founder · Sep 1, 2020 to Nov 2, 2022 Inference
- A••• M•••••• W•••••••• · Partner · Oct 1, 2022 to Aug 19, 2024 Inference
- J••••••• R•••••• C•••••• · Chief Operating Officer And Chief Compliance Officer · Aug 1, 2020 to Jan 19, 2021 Inference
Portfolio
5 relationships, 2 platforms, 0 add-ons
| Company | Role | Status | Invested | Held | Partner | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| O••• C••••••••• | Platform | active | Aug 22, 2022 transaction announcement | 4.1 years | A••• W•••••••• (confirmed) | Fact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news) |
| P•••••• S•••• | Platform | active | Jun 13, 2022 transaction announcement | 4.3 years | A••••• G••• (confirmed) | Fact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news) |
| A••••••• U•••••• N••••••• | Role unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown | Fact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news) |
| F•••• | Role unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown | Fact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news) |
| G•••••••• | Role unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown | Fact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news) |
Transactions
2 on record
| Date | Type | Target | This firm’s role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 22, 2022 | Platform acquisition | O••• C••••••••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | f••••.com |
| Jun 13, 2022 | Platform acquisition | P•••••• S•••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | f••••.com |
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
1 relationships
Placement agents (1)
- E••••••• P••••••• I••••••••• L•• 3 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2023
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
10 most recent
- Mar 31, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 9, 2024••• Locked
- Feb 3, 2023••• Locked
- Aug 22, 2022••• Locked
- Aug 22, 2022••• Locked
- Jul 19, 2022••• Locked
- Jun 13, 2022••• Locked
- Jun 13, 2022••• Locked
- Mar 6, 2022••• Locked
- Oct 30, 2020••• Locked
Across the graphs
F••••••••• C•••••• ••• L•• is the same institution as 1 record in RIA and Wealth.
RIA and Wealth1
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…