Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / E•• C•••••• M••••••••• L••••••

E•• C•••••• M••••••••• L••••••

Buyout firmLower middle marketGrand Caymane•••••••••.comSEC exempt reporting adviser
Classification
Class
Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
Basis
R6: 11 of 11 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 11 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Size band
Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.75bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-29
Classification history (1)
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)
    R6: 11 of 11 distinct vehicles are sworn P•••••• Equity Funds; 11 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
exempt reporting adviser
Form ADV filings
Sep 29, 2017 to Mar 29, 2024
RAUM
unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
11
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$748Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$748Mevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
$748Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
100%
Fund type mix
filed 2024-03-29, latest gav Private Equity Fund $748M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 11, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 11
Employees
unknown
Headquarters
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Office address
ONE NEXUS WAY, CAMANA BAY, Grand Cayman, KY1-9007
Business phone
+1 345 923 1565
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
5 observed deals
Stated by the firm
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated or not yet read
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
roles
unknown 5
period
to unknown, from unknown, undated holdings 5, dated observations 0
window
last unknown, first unknown
control
unknown 5
companies
5
geography
investments
5
seller kinds
transactions
0
cadence by year
platform add on
add ons 0, platforms 0, add ons per platform unknown
sector known for
0
disclosed value usd
n 0
sector distribution
holding period years
n 0
repeat counterparties
subsector distribution

5 companies on the graph (0 transactions); no dated observations

Funds
11 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
E•• C•••••• C••••••••• I• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$29.8M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DEarly deployment
E•• C•••••• C••••••••• V••• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2021
first reported on Form ADV
$14.1M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DActive deployment
E•• C•••••• C••••••••• V•••• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2021
first reported on Form ADV
$55,371
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DUnknown
E•• C•••••• C••••••••• V•• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$93.7M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DMature
E•• C•••••• C••••••••• V• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$45.4M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DActive deployment
E•• C•••••• R•••••••• F••• I••• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2020
first reported on Form ADV
$26.7M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
E•• C•••••• C••••••••• I••• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2019
first reported on Form ADV
$108M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DActive deployment
E•• C•••••• R•••••••• F••• 1• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2018
first reported on Form ADV
$219M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
E•• C•••••• C••••••••• 2• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2018
first reported on Form ADV
$317,828
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
E•• C•••••• C••••••••• 1• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2018
first reported on Form ADV
$193,355
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
E•• C•••••• R•••••••• F••• I•• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$210M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
Team
11 current, 3 former
Managing partner (4)
Principal (5)
3 former (kept with end dates)
Portfolio
5 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
2 relationships
Placement agents (2)
  • C•••• C•••••• L•• 3 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2020
  • F•••• P•••• E••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2014
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
  1. Mar 30, 2026
    E•• C•••••• M••••••••• L••••••: P•••••• Equity Funds on Form ADV 11 (2024 extract) -> 9 (roster 2026-09-01)
  2. Sep 29, 2017
    E•• C•••••• M••••••••• L•••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)