The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
M•••••• F••• A•••••••• L••
Buyout firm, based in Kansas City, MO.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $126M
- PE funds
- 1
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
We hold this organization as an identified record, with a Form ADV filed 2.4 years ago and 15 observations. No recent transaction, no vehicle in market and no stated mandate is on this record, so there is nothing here to act on today. It is still the right record for resolving this name, its filings and its relationships.
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 4 of 5 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.13bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-04-18
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 4 of 5 distinct vehicles are sworn P•••••• Equity Funds
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Jul 29, 2021 to Apr 18, 2024
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 1
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $126Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $139Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 80%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-04-18, latest gav Other Private Fund $12.5M, Private Equity Fund $126M, latest counts Other Private Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Other Private Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 4
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Kansas City, MO
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••••• P••• S•• H•••••••• L•• • S••••• 1• ADV: Other P•••••• Fund | SPV | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $12.5M as of Apr 18, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment |
| Fund | Type (ADV) | Years | Path | Latest reported GAV | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M••••••••• S••• L•• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2023 to 2023 | $125M filed Mar 1, 2023 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| M•••••• 2••• P•••••• O••••••••• F•••• L• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2021 to 2022 | $33.4M filed Sep 16, 2022 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| M•••••• 2••• P•••••• O••••••••• F•••• L• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2022 to 2022 | $31.8M filed Sep 16, 2022 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| M•••••• 2••• P•••••• O••••••••• F•••• L• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2021 to 2022 | $19.3M filed Sep 16, 2022 | adviserinfo.sec.gov |
- M••• C•••••••• S•••••••• · Managing Director · since May 1, 2021 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M••••• C••••••••• B••••••• · Elected Manager · since Apr 1, 2008 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Sep 1, 2026••• Locked
- Jul 29, 2021••• Locked