DFX Intelligence
Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Firms / B••• P••• C•••••• L••••••
B••• P••• C•••••• L••••••
Classification
- Class
- Hybrid managerprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R4: Private Equity Funds are 1 of 5 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 4
- Size band
- unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Hybrid manager (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R4: Private Equity Funds are 1 of 5 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 4
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 29, 2012 to Mar 27, 2015
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 1
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $44.3Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $287Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 20%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2015-03-27, latest gav Hedge Fund $243M, Private Equity Fund $44.3M, latest counts Hedge Fund 3, Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Hedge Fund 4, Private Equity Fund 1
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Hong Kong, Hong Kong
- Office address
- 2102 PROSPERITY TOWER, 39 QUEEN'S ROAD CENTRAL, Hong Kong
- Business phone
- 852-2825-9000
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
Funds
1 on record
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S••••• H••••••• L•••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $44.3M as of Mar 27, 2015 | no Form D | Unknown |
Team
3 current, 1 former
Partner (2)
- A•••••••• G••••• L•••••• W••• · Shareholder · since Nov 1, 2004 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••••• C•••• T••• · Shareholder · since Aug 1, 2002 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
Platform (1)
- A••••• A••••• B••••••• · Responsible Officer · since Oct 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
1 former (kept with end dates)
- Y••• ••••• W•• T••• · Operations Manager · Apr 1, 2004 to Jun 4, 2012 Inference
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
- Sep 1, 2026Adviser CRD 161837 is not on the SEC registered or exempt adviser roster of 2026-09-01
- Mar 29, 2012B••• P••• C•••••• L•••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)