The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
H•••••• V•••••• P•••••••• I•••
Fund of funds, based in Boston, MA.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $5.1M
- PE fund assets
- $5.1M
- PE funds
- 1
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Graphs 1
- RAUM $5.1M
How this organization is classified, and on what basisFund of funds · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Fund of fundsprobable, confidence 75%
- Basis
- R1: 4 of 4 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag
- Size band
- unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Fund of funds (probable, 75%, cls-pe-1)R1: 4 of 4 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 30, 2012 to Apr 1, 2013
- RAUM
- $5.1Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 1
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $5.1Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $5.1Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2013-04-01, latest gav Private Equity Fund $5.1M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 4
- Employees
- 6
- Headquarters
- Boston, MA
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H••••••••• I••••••••• P•••••• E••••• P••••••• I••••••••• F••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $33.8M as of Oct 23, 2012 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| H••••••••• P••••••• I••••••••• F••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $5.1M as of Apr 1, 2013 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| H••••••••• I••••••••• P•••••• E••••• P••••••• I••••••••• P••••••••• F••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $2.1M as of Oct 23, 2012 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| D•••• S••••• I•• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $2.1M as of Oct 23, 2012 | no Form D | Wound down |
- D•••• B••••• Z•• · Senior Managing Director · since Jan 1, 1997 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- D••••• B•••• · Vice President · since Jun 1, 2011 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S•••• H•••• · Vice President · since May 1, 2004 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M••••• D••••••• V••••••• · Managing Director/Chief Compliance Officer · since Oct 1, 2004 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
1 former (kept with end dates)
- J••• E••••• B••••••• · Director · Feb 1, 2007 to Oct 23, 2012 Inference
- Sep 1, 2026Adviser CRD 109783 is not on the SEC registered or exempt adviser roster of 2026-09-01
- Mar 30, 2012H•••••• V•••••• P•••••••• I••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
H•••••• V•••••• P•••••••• I••• is the same institution as 1 record in RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…