DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
C•• E••••• M••••••••• L••
Buyout firmClassification probableLower middle marketSEC exempt reporting adviser· Dallas, TXc••••••••.com
••• Locked
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $44.8M
- PE funds
- 1
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
Form ADV
Form ADV
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
Why this matters
- Sectors energy,infrastructure
Classification
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.04bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2023-12-04
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Dec 15, 2022 to Dec 4, 2023
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 1
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $44.8Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $44.8Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2023-12-04, latest gav Private Equity Fund $44.8M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 1
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Dallas, TX
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- energy, infrastructure
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- ••• Locked
Observed from deals on record
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
Funds
1 on record
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C•• E••••• O••••••••• I•• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $44.8M as of Dec 4, 2023 | no Form D | Unknown |
Team
18 current, 0 former
Managing partner (3)
- J••• R••• · Ceo · since Jun 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- T•• P••••• · Founder & · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- T•• P••••• · Executive Chairman · since Jun 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
Partner (2)
- I•• C•••••• · Chief Investment Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•••• H••••• · Accountant/AP Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Principal (1)
- B•••••• P••••• · Director of Land · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Vice president (1)
- T••••• B••••••• · VP Drilling · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Business development (1)
- S•••• H••••••• · Business Development Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Board or advisory (2)
- C•• P••••• · Board Advisor · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P••• D•••• · Board Advisor · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Platform (8)
- C••• P••••• · General Counsel · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C•••••• P••••• · Cco · since Jun 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••• P••• J••••• · Operations Advisor · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••••• B•••• · EVP Operations · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- K•••• E••••••• · Chief Operating Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- K••• R••••••• C•• · Controller · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M•••• G• M••••••• M•• · Finance · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P••• T•••••• J•• · Engineering Advisor · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
- Sep 1, 2026••• Locked
- Dec 15, 2022••• Locked