The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
F••• E••• C••••••
Buyout firm, running PRIVATE CREDIT, SECONDARIES, based in Kansas City, MO.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $3.1B
- PE fund assets
- $2.4B
- PE funds
- 23
- Investments held
- 2 of 2
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Graphs 5
- Placement agents 4
- RAUM $3.1B
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 21 of 21 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 19 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Middle marketdefined by: proxy: $2.37bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-28
- Strategies
- PRIVATE CREDIT, SECONDARIES
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 21 of 21 distinct vehicles are sworn P•••••• Equity Funds; 19 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 29, 2012 to Jun 1, 2026
- RAUM
- $3.1Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 23
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $2.4Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $3.2Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $2.4Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-28, latest gav Private Equity Fund $2.4B, latest counts Private Equity Fund 19, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 21
- Employees
- 55
- Headquarters
- Kansas City, MO
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
- roles
- minority 2
- period
- to 2025-12-11, from 2025-11-10, undated holdings 0, dated observations 2
- window
- last unknown, first unknown
- control
- minority 2
- companies
- 2
- geography
- count 1, share unknown, value DE, count 1, share unknown, value PA
- investments
- 2
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 0
- cadence by year
- platform add on
- add ons 0, platforms 0, add ons per platform unknown
- sector known for
- 1
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- count 1, share unknown, value software, examples Ritten, Inc.
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- subsector distribution
- count 1, share unknown, value software, examples Ritten, Inc.
2 companies on the graph (0 transactions); most in software (1); observed 2025 to 2025
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••• E••• V• B• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $302M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F••• E••• V• Q• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $245M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F••• E••• I•• A•••••• C•• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Continuation vehicle | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $188M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F••• E••• V• a• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $11.2M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F••• E••• V• B• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $463M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| F••• E••• V• Q• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $339M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| F••• E••• V• a• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $66.6M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| F••• E••• I• Q• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $314M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| F••• E••• I• B• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $176M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| F••• E••• I• a• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $20.1M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| F••• E••• I•• B• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $108M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| F••• E••• I•• Q• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $64.5M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| F••• E••• I•• a• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $22.0M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| F• F••••••• D•••• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Credit fund | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $1.4M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F• F••••••• D••• C•••••••• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $2,600 as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| D•••••• E•••• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Jul 2, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| F••• E••• E••••• F••• I• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $25.7M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| F••• E••• C••••••• I• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $1.3M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| F••• E••• E••••• F••• I• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $21.5M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F••••••• F••• E••• I• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $15.0M as of Mar 31, 2015 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| F••• E••• C••••••• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $1.2M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown |
These funds appear in this adviser’s Form ADV reporting. One row per fund per year (the latest filing of that year). Values are reported gross assets, not fund size.
| Fund | Type (ADV) | Years | Path | Latest reported GAV | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••• E••• P•••••• G••••• L• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2026 to 2026 | $80.6M filed Jun 1, 2026 | reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| F• I• C•••••••• S•• L• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2026 to 2026 | $51.7M filed Jun 1, 2026 | reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| A••••••••• F••• E•••• L••• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2026 to 2026 | $45.0M filed Jun 1, 2026 | reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| P•••• F••• E•••• L••• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2026 to 2026 | $28.7M filed Jun 1, 2026 | reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| F• I• C•••••••• F•• L• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2026 to 2026 | $13.1M filed Jun 1, 2026 | reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| F•• F••• E•••• L••• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2026 to 2026 | $11.7M filed Jun 1, 2026 | reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov |
- F•••••••• N••••• C•••••• · Founder And Ceo · since Jun 1, 2007 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••••••• A•• T•••••• W••• · General Counsel · since Feb 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- K•••• R•••• M••••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Sep 1, 2016 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
3 former (kept with end dates)
- A•••• M•••••• H••••• · M••••• O• F• F••••••• D••• G•• L•• · May 1, 2015 to Mar 29, 2019 Inference
- J••••• D••••• O•••••• · M••••• O• F••••••• F••• E••• E••••• F••• I• G•• L•• · Oct 1, 2011 to Mar 29, 2019 Inference
- R••• R•••••• M••••• · M••••• O• F• F••••••• D••• G•• L•• · May 1, 2015 to Mar 29, 2019 Inference
| Company | Role | Status | Invested | Held | Partner | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R•••••• I••• | Minority | active | Dec 11, 2025 venture round | 10 months | unknown | Fact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe) |
| D••••••• I••• | Minority | active | Nov 10, 2025 venture round | 11 months | unknown | Fact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe) |
- E••••••• G•••• L••••• 6 shared · very strong · last Jan 1, 2024
- S••••••• P••••••• C•••••• L•• 3 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2017
- G•• S•••••• A•••••••• L•• 3 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2020
- S••••••••• I••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2014
- M••••••••• P•••••• R••••••• I••••••••• M••••••••• B•••• amount not disclosed mapension.com
- Jun 1, 2026••• Locked
- Jun 30, 2025••• LockedLp commitment disclosedFactM••••••••• P•••••• R••••••• I••••••••• M••••••••• B••••Public pension private-markets disclosures, read through the venture lane's LP report tape
- Mar 29, 2012••• Locked
F••• E••• C•••••• is the same institution as 5 records in Venture Capital, Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth, Allocators and Private Credit.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…