DFX Intelligence
Private Equity Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Firms / H••••••• C•••••• L•
H••••••• C•••••• L•
••• Locked
Classification
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 13 of 13 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Size band
- unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 13 of 13 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Feb 14, 2012 to Jul 23, 2019
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 0
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- unknownreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- unknownevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2019-07-23, latest gav , latest counts , lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 13
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- New York, NY
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
Funds
13 on record
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H••••••• L••••• C•• a• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $75.3M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| H••••••• L••••• C•• B• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $75.3M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| S•• C•• C• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $30.0M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| G•• C•• B•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $44.9M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| H••••••• C•••••• I• P••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $919M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Mature | |
| H••••••• C•••••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $852M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Mature | |
| H••••••• C•••••• I•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $193M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Mature | |
| H••••••• C•••••• I• P•••• F•••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $118M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Mature | |
| S•• C••• H••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $84.2M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| S•• A•••••••• C•• B•••••• a• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $50.6M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Mature | |
| S•• A•••••••• C•• B• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $48.5M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Mature | |
| S•• G••••••• C•• B•••••• a• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $36.0M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| S•• G••••••• C•• B• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $17.9M as of Mar 31, 2014 | no Form D | Harvest |
Team
5 current, 5 former
Partner (5)
- A••••• F•• N•••• · Limited Partner Of Registrant · since Aug 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- B••• B••••••••• · Limited Partner Of Registrant · since Aug 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- C••••••••• H••••• L•• · Member Of H••••••• C•••••• H••••••• L•• · since Mar 1, 2009 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- E••••• D• M••••• · Limited Partner Of Registrant · since Aug 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S•••• D•••• L••••• · Member Of Executive Committee Of H••••••• C•••••• H••••••• L•• · since May 1, 2009 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
5 former (kept with end dates)
- C••••••••• R•• B•••• · Member Of Executive Committee Of H••••••• C•••••• H••••••• L•• · May 1, 2009 to Mar 31, 2017 Inference
- J•••• J••• K••••••••• · Member Of Executive Committee Of H••••••• C•••••• H••••••• L•• · Oct 1, 2009 to Mar 28, 2013 Inference
- M•••••• J••• M••••• · Limited Partner Of Registrant · Apr 1, 2013 to Mar 31, 2017 Inference
- H••••• M• H••••••• · Chief Financial Officer Of H••••••• C•••••• I• Manager Llc · Oct 1, 2010 to Mar 28, 2013 Inference
- M•••••• J•••• G••••••• · Chief Financial Officer Of H••••••• C•••••• I• Manager Llc · Nov 1, 2012 to Sep 17, 2014 Inference
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
3 relationships
Placement agents (3)
- P••••••• F•••• G••••• L•• 4 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2012
- P••••••••• I••••••••• J•••• C••• L•• 4 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2012
- P••••••••• S••••••••• L•• 4 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2012
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
- Sep 1, 2026Adviser CRD 160971 is not on the SEC registered or exempt adviser roster of 2026-09-01
- Feb 14, 2012H••••••• C•••••• L• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
Across the graphs
H••••••• C•••••• L• is the same institution as 1 record in RIA and Wealth.
RIA and Wealth1
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…