Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
A•••••• W••••• S••••••••• L••
- Class
- Fund of fundsprobable, confidence 75%
- Basis
- R1: 4 of 4 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag and the name reads as a wealth or access platform
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.00bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-07-30
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Fund of funds (probable, 75%, cls-pe-1)R1: 4 of 4 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag and the name reads as a wealth or access platform
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 30, 2012 to Jul 30, 2024
- RAUM
- $3.1Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 2
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $143,579reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $9.0Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $143,579sum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 50%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-07-30, latest gav Hedge Fund $1.1M, Real Estate Fund $7.0M, Other Private Fund $810,722, Private Equity Fund $143,579, latest counts Hedge Fund 1, Real Estate Fund 1, Other Private Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 2, lifetime distinct Hedge Fund 1, Real Estate Fund 1, Other Private Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 3
- Employees
- 51
- Headquarters
- Houston, TX
- Office address
- 800 TOWN & COUNTRY BLVD, STE 410 AND STE 220, Houston, TX, 77024
- Business phone
- 281-822-8800
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••• S••• O••••••••• F••• • L••• T••• S•••••• ••• S••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $74,435 as of Jul 30, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| B•••• S••• O••••••••• F••• • G••••• M••••••••• ••• S••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $69,144 as of Jul 30, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T•• S•• S••••••••• F••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $1.6M as of Dec 14, 2016 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T•• S••••••••• A••••••• P•••••• F••• L• ADV: Other Private Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $810,722 as of Jul 30, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest |
- B•••••• T•••• C•••• · Member / A•••••• W••••• S••••••••• L•• · since Jan 1, 2020 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- G•••••• J••••• L•••• · Member / A•••••• W••••• S••••••••• L•• · since Jan 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•••• M•••••• B••••••• · Chief Investment Officer · since Jan 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•••• A•••• A••••••• · Member / M••••••• Mlj, Llc · since Dec 1, 2019 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•••• L••• P•••••••• · Member / M••••••• Mlj, Llc · since Dec 1, 2019 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M•••••• A•••••• S•••• · Member / M••••••• Mlj, Llc · since Dec 1, 2019 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••••• W•••••• S••• · Member / A•••••• W••••• S••••••••• L•• · since Jan 1, 2020 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- W•••••• M••••• S•••• · Owner / S•••• Asset Management, Llc · since Jan 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- H••• M•••• E•••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Aug 1, 2011 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M••• K•••••••• Y••••• · Chief Accounting Officer · since Jan 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
3 former (kept with end dates)
- L•••• E••• R•••••• · Member, Chief Executive Officer · Oct 1, 2002 to Dec 23, 2015 Inference
- C• G•••••• C••••• · Partner / Senior Director Of Wealth Management · Jan 1, 2017 to Mar 31, 2019 Inference
- S•••• A•••• B••••• · Partner / Executive Vp Financial Planning · Jan 1, 2017 to Mar 31, 2019 Inference
- Mar 30, 2012A•••••• W••••• S••••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
A•••••• W••••• S••••••••• L•• is the same institution as 3 records in Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth and Real Estate Funds.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…