Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / B••••• C•••••• V•••••••

B••••• C•••••• V•••••••

Venture firm with private equity activity · probableunsizedDallas, TXb•••••••••.comSEC exempt reporting adviser
Classification
Class
Venture firm with private equity activityprobable, confidence 80%
Basis
own website statement
Size band
unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (3)
  1. Sep 18, 2026
    Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 80%, cls-pe-2)
    own website statement
    B••••• C•••••• V••••••• is a diversified emerging markets venture capital firm.
    xn--b-1hnaaaaaaaa.com
  2. Sep 13, 2026
    Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 70%, cls-pe-2)
    R1c: the venture graph classifies the same adviser MICRO_VC and its name reads venture
  3. Sep 13, 2026
    Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 70%, cls-pe-1)
    R3: 5 sworn Venture Capital Funds against 0 Private Equity Funds over 2011-2024
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
exempt reporting adviser
Form ADV filings
May 24, 2022 to Sep 9, 2024
RAUM
unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
0
PE fund GAV, latest filing
unknownreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$14.9Mevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
0%
Fund type mix
filed 2024-09-09, latest gav Venture Capital Fund $14.9M, latest counts Venture Capital Fund 5, lifetime distinct Venture Capital Fund 5
Employees
unknown
Headquarters
Dallas, TX
Office address
25 HIGHLAND PARK VILLAGE, #100-317, Dallas, TX, 75205
Business phone
1-646-344-9723
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
19 observed deals
Stated by the firm
Sectors
distribution, healthcare, financial services, agriculture
Geography
Global
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
We launched B••••• C•••••• V••••••• to scale and invest in many more early-stage businesses primarily in healthcare, financial services, and agriculture, with a focus on distribution, economic development and emerging markets to there rest of the world.
Observed from deals on record
roles
unknown 19
period
to unknown, from unknown, undated holdings 19, dated observations 0
window
last unknown, first unknown
control
unknown 19
companies
19
geography
investments
19
seller kinds
transactions
0
cadence by year
platform add on
add ons 0, platforms 0, add ons per platform unknown
sector known for
10
disclosed value usd
n 0
sector distribution
count 2, share 0.105, value agriculture, examples Cinch, Fasal, count 2, share 0.105, value business services, examples BimaKavach, Eden Care, count 1, share 0.053, value aerospace defense, examples Redwing Labs, count 1, share 0.053, value software, examples Lal10, count 1, share 0.053, value financial services, examples XENO, count 1, share 0.053, value specialty distribution, examples Viebeg Medical, count 1, share 0.053, value energy, examples Frontier Markets, count 1, share 0.053, value healthcare it, examples Kasha
holding period years
n 0
repeat counterparties
subsector distribution
count 2, share 0.105, value agriculture, examples Cinch, Fasal, count 2, share 0.105, value insurance agencies brokerage, examples BimaKavach, Eden Care, count 1, share 0.053, value aerospace defense, examples Redwing Labs, count 1, share 0.053, value software, examples Lal10, count 1, share 0.053, value financial services, examples XENO, count 1, share 0.053, value drug druggist wholesale, examples Viebeg Medical, count 1, share 0.053, value energy, examples Frontier Markets, count 1, share 0.053, value healthcare it, examples Kasha

19 companies on the graph (0 transactions); most in agriculture (2); no dated observations

Funds
2 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
B••••• C•••••• V••••••• ••••••••• F•••• L•
ADV: Venture Capital Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$11.3M
as of Sep 9, 2024
no Form DEarly deployment
B••••• C•••••• V••••••• ••••••••• F•••• L•
ADV: Venture Capital Fund
Feeder or parallelunknown$1.6M
as of Sep 9, 2024
no Form DEarly deployment
Team
4 current, 0 former
Portfolio
19 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
CompanyRoleStatusInvestedHeldPartnerSource
A•• M•••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
A••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
B•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
C••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
C••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
C••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
E••• A•••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
E••• C•••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
F••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
F•••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
F••••••• M••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
I••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
K••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
L••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
L••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
R•••••• L•••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
V••••• M••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
X•••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
Z•••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
  1. Sep 1, 2026
    Adviser CRD 316411 is not on the SEC registered or exempt adviser roster of 2026-09-01
  2. May 24, 2022
    B••••• C•••••• V••••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)
Across the graphs

B••••• C•••••• V••••••• is the same institution as 2 records in Venture Capital and RIA and Wealth.

Venture Capital1RIA and Wealth1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…