The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
A••••• C•••••• A•••••••• S•••
Buyout firm, based in Madrid.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $21.5M
- PE funds
- 2
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
We hold this organization as an identified record, with a Form ADV filed 6 months ago and 22 observations. No recent transaction, no vehicle in market and no stated mandate is on this record, so there is nothing here to act on today. It is still the right record for resolving this name, its filings and its relationships.
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 3 of 3 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.02bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-26
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 3 of 3 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Apr 2, 2012 to Mar 26, 2026
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 2
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $21.5Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $9.7Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-26, latest gav Private Equity Fund $21.5M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 2, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 3
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Madrid, Spain
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
These funds appear in this adviser’s Form ADV reporting. One row per fund per year (the latest filing of that year). Values are reported gross assets, not fund size.
| Fund | Type (ADV) | Years | Path | Latest reported GAV | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••••• S•••••••• F••• L• | Private Equity Fund | 2012 to 2020 | $133M filed Mar 26, 2020 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| A••••• K•• F••• L• | Private Equity Fund | 2012 to 2024 | $16.1M filed Mar 26, 2024 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| A••••• S••••• F••• a• L• | Private Equity Fund | 2012 to 2024 | $5.4M filed Mar 26, 2024 | adviserinfo.sec.gov |
- A••••• d• R••••••• · Shareholder · since Jun 1, 2001 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••• L••• D•• R•• · D••••••• • A••••• S•••••••• F••• G• L•• · since Sep 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- C••••• T•••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer - A••••• C•••••• Advisors Sl · since Sep 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••• G•••••• V•••• · Chief Financial Officer - A••••• C•••••• A•••••••• S••• · since Oct 1, 2017 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
5 former (kept with end dates)
- J•••• C••••••• · Shareholder · Mar 1, 2005 to Mar 30, 2022 Inference
- M•••• R••••• · Chief Financial Officer - A••••• C•••••• Advisors Sl · Feb 1, 2008 to Oct 30, 2017 Inference
- P•••• S••• · Chief Operating Officer - A••••• C•••••• Advisors Sl · Jun 1, 2014 to Mar 30, 2022 Inference
- M••••• A•••••• M••••••• · Director - A••••• C•••••• Advisors Sl · Jul 1, 2009 to Mar 25, 2021 Inference
- Y••••• K•••••• · D••••••• • A••••• S•••••••• F••• G• L•• · Dec 1, 2010 to Mar 4, 2015 Inference
- Apr 2, 2012••• Locked