The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
S••••••• F•••• C••••••• E••••• I••••••••• M••••••••• C••••••
Buyout firm, based in S•••••••.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $2.2B
- PE fund assets
- Not established
- PE funds
- 0
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Graphs 1
- RAUM $2.2B
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Size band
- unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Dec 23, 2013 to Mar 12, 2026
- RAUM
- $2.2Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 0
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- unknownreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $0every private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-25, latest gav , latest counts , lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 1
- Employees
- 98
- Headquarters
- S•••••••, China
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C•••• M••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $1.0B as of Apr 5, 2017 | no Form D | Harvest |
- B•• T••• · President · since Jan 1, 2010 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- G••••••••• G•• · Shareholder · since Sep 1, 2004 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- K•••• W••• · Director · since Jan 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- K•• S•• · Director · since Jan 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M••• H•••• · Director · since Jan 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P••• G••• · Director · since May 1, 2020 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- X•• X• · Director · since Feb 1, 2021 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- X••••••• T•• · Director · since Aug 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Y••• O••••• · Director · since Feb 1, 2021 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Y••••••• C••• · Director · since Jan 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•• Y• · Supervisor · since Apr 1, 2016 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S•••••••• Q••• · Supervisor · since Jan 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Y•••• H•• · Supervieor · since Jan 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
14 former (kept with end dates)
- H•••••• L• · Supervisor · Apr 1, 2016 to Mar 28, 2023 Inference
- H•••• Q•• · Supervisor · Feb 1, 2021 to Mar 28, 2023 Inference
- D••••• Z•••• · Cfo · Jan 1, 2013 to Apr 5, 2017 Inference
- X•••••• Q•• · Cco · Aug 1, 2013 to Mar 30, 2016 Inference
- A•• Y• · Director · Apr 1, 2016 to Mar 30, 2019 Inference
- B•• S• · Director · Apr 1, 2016 to Mar 30, 2021 Inference
- C•• W••• · Director · Apr 1, 2016 to Mar 30, 2021 Inference
- G•••• D••• · Director · Apr 1, 2012 to Apr 5, 2017 Inference
- J•••••• W•• · Director · Aug 1, 2018 to Mar 28, 2023 Inference
- L••••••• Z•••• · Director · Apr 1, 2016 to Mar 28, 2023 Inference
- Q••••• W••• · Director · Apr 1, 2007 to Mar 30, 2019 Inference
- T•• B•• · Director · Aug 1, 2018 to Mar 30, 2021 Inference
- W••••••• Y••• · Director · Apr 1, 2016 to Mar 30, 2019 Inference
- X••••• L•••• · Director · Apr 1, 2007 to Mar 30, 2019 Inference
- Dec 23, 2013••• Locked
S••••••• F•••• C••••••• E••••• I••••••••• M••••••••• C•••••• is the same institution as 1 record in RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…