DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
N• M••••••••• S•••
Buyout firmClassification confirmedMiddle marketSEC exempt reporting adviser· Lima
Buyout firm, based in Lima.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $1.0B
- PE funds
- 4
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
Form ADV
Form ADV
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
Why this matters
- Graphs 1
Classification
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 4 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Middle marketdefined by: proxy: $1.01bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-05-29
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 4 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 30, 2012 to Mar 13, 2026
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 4
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $1.0Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $975Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $1.0Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-05-29, latest gav Private Equity Fund $1.0B, latest counts Private Equity Fund 4, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 4
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Lima, Peru
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
Funds
4 on record
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N• C••••••••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $30.0M as of May 29, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| N• C••••••••• I• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $60.0M as of May 29, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| N• C•••••• P••••••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $600M as of May 29, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| N• C•••••• P••••••• I• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | unknown | $321M as of May 29, 2024 | no Form D | Mature |
Team
4 current, 2 former
Principal (3)
- A•••••• J••• R•• V•••••••• · Director Of N• M••••••••• S••• And One Or More Relying Advisers Listed In Schedule D · since Dec 1, 2021 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- C••••• T••••• R••••••••• · Director Of N• M••••••••• S••• And One Or More Relying Advisers Listed In Schedule D · since Aug 1, 2009 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••• C••••• V•••••• · Director Of N• M••••••••• S••• And One Or More Relying Advisers Listed In Schedule D · since Aug 1, 2009 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
Other (1)
- M••••••• O••••• M•••••• · Authorized Representative Of N• M••••••••• Sa And One Or More Relying Advisers Listed In Schedule D · since Jul 1, 2011 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
2 former (kept with end dates)
- A•••••••• E•••••• P•••• · D••••••• O• N• M••••••••• S••• A•• O• N• C•••••• I• G•• L••• · Aug 1, 2009 to Mar 29, 2016 Inference
- J••• A•••••• F••••• · Director Of N• M••••••••• S••• And One Or More Relying Advisers Listed In Schedule D · Dec 1, 2015 to Mar 27, 2022 Inference
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
1 disclosed
- A••••• P•••••••• F••• C••••••••• in N• C•••••• P••••••• I•• L••• $6.8M apfc.org
Events
1 most recent
- Mar 30, 2012••• Locked
Across the graphs
N• M••••••••• S••• is the same institution as 1 record in Allocators.
Allocators1
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…