Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
A••••• F•••••••• P••••••• L••••••
We're a leading private equity firm for the financial services sector in Europe. Partnering with businesses and founders to drive growth.
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 26 of 26 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 24 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Middle marketdefined by: proxy: $1.35bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-12-17
- Strategies
- PRIVATE CREDIT
Classification history (2)
- Sep 15, 2026Hybrid manager (probable, 65%, cls-pe-2)R4: P•••••• Equity Funds are 0 of 1 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 0
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 26 of 26 distinct vehicles are sworn P•••••• Equity Funds; 24 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 10, 2020 to Dec 17, 2024
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 14
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $1.4Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $1.4Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $1.4Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-12-17, latest gav Private Equity Fund $1.4B, latest counts Private Equity Fund 14, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 26
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- London, United Kingdom
- Office address
- THE MET BUILDING, 22 PERCY STREET, London, W1T 2BU
- Business phone
- 44 207 070 5250
- Sectors
- technology, software, financial services
- Geography
- Europe
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- We focus on opportunities with both organic and inorganic growth potential and utilise intense operational engagement, complemented by active buy-and-build programmes.
- roles
- unknown 18, platform 2
- period
- to 2025-07-17, from 2015-01-01, undated holdings 0, dated observations 23
- window
- last 2025-07-17, first 2025-01-30
- control
- control 2, unknown 18
- companies
- 18
- geography
- investments
- 20
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 3
- cadence by year
- 2025 other deals 3
- platform add on
- add ons 0, platforms 2, add ons per platform unknown
- sector known for
- 2
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- count 1, share 0.056, value software, examples gtt, count 1, share 0.056, value business services, examples MRH Trowe
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- role legal adviser, shared 2, entity id ee39d2a5-d29b-455e-a1c1-4bc081883a78
- subsector distribution
- count 1, share 0.056, value software, examples gtt, count 1, share 0.056, value insurance agencies brokerage, examples MRH Trowe
18 companies on the graph (3 transactions); most in software (1); 2 platforms and 0 add-ons; observed 2015 to 2025
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••••• A•••••••• ••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $154M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A••••• A•••••••• ••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $80.7M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A••••• A•••••••• ••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $24.2M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A••••• P•••••• C••••••••• ••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $20.8M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| A••••• M•••• C••••••••• •••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $22.3M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| A••••• M•••••• C••••••••• ••• 1•• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $22.2M as of Mar 28, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••••• B••••• F••• 2•••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 year in the fund name | $138M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| A••••• B••••• 2••• B• L•• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 year in the fund name | $54.1M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A••••• F•••••••• P••••••• I•• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $637M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A••••• C••••• S••• S•••• R••• • C••••••••• a• • A••••• C••••• O••••••••• I• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Credit fund | unknown | $515M as of Mar 8, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••••• F•••••••• E••••• S••• S••••••••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $453M as of Mar 8, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••••• P•••••• C••••••••• L•• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $128M as of Mar 28, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••••• N••••• C••••••••• •• 1• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $55.4M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A••••• P•••• C••••••••• ••••• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $48.0M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| A••••• P•••• C••••••••• ••• 1• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $45.5M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| A••••• P•••• C••••••••• ••• 2• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $35.7M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| A••••• N••••• C••••••••• •• 2• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $35.3M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A•••••• F••••••• P••••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $3.0M as of Oct 24, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••••• F•••••••• P••••••• I• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $1.3M as of Dec 17, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A••••• A••••••• C••••••••• ••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $118,981 as of Oct 24, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••••• A••••••• C••••••••• ••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $32,618 as of Oct 24, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••••• A••••••• C••••••••• ••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $22,750 as of Oct 24, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••••• A••••••• C••••••••• ••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $17,537 as of Oct 24, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••••• B•••••••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $376 as of Oct 24, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down |
These funds appear in this adviser’s Form ADV reporting. One row per fund per year (the latest filing of that year). Values are reported gross assets, not fund size.
| Fund | Type (ADV) | Years | Path | Latest reported GAV | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••••• C••••• O••••••••• I•• L• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2020 to 2021 | $303M filed Mar 29, 2021 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| A••••• C••••• O••••••••• I• L• | P•••••• Equity Fund | 2020 to 2021 | $13.3M filed Mar 29, 2021 | adviserinfo.sec.gov |
- N••••• C•••••••• · Managing Partner · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- N••••• C•••••••• · Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A•••••• S••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A•••••• S••••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- A••••••••• M•••• · Manager, Investment Team · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D••••• S••••••••• · Managing Director, Investment Team · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•••• I•••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••••• S••••• G••••••••• · L•••••• Partner · since Dec 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- N••••• C•••••••• · L•••••• Partner · since Dec 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- N••• S•••••• · Infrastructure Support Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- N••••••• M••••••• · Managing Director, Investment Team · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P•••• B••••••• C••••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R••••• M••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S••••• M••••• · Manager, Investment Team · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S••••• G•••••••• · Managing Director, Investment Team · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•••• I•••••••• · Director · since Jul 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••• B••••••• C••••••••• · Director · since Dec 1, 2019 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- R••••• M••••• · Director · since Jul 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- R••••• W••••••••• · Associate, Investment Team · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R•••••• L•••• · Analyst, Investment Team · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•••• B••••• · Operating Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C••••• D•••• · Director, Investor Relations · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M•• B••• · Manager, Investor Relations · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A••• R••••••• · Executive Assistant · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B••••••• O•••••••• · Accountant, Finance · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- G••••• C••••• · Partner, Chief Financial Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- G••••• C••••• · Chief Financial Officer And Director · since Oct 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J• H•••• · HR Generalist & Executive Assistant · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- K••••• M••••• · Legal Counsel · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- K••• M•••••• · Executive Assistant · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S••••• A••••• · Financial Controller, Finance · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- T••••• N•••• · Managing Director, Head of Funds Finance · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- V••••••• B•••• · Partner, General Counsel · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- V••••••• B•••• · General Counsel And Director · since Oct 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
6 former (kept with end dates)
- M•••••• R•••• E•••••• · Chief Operating Officer And Compliance Officer · Aug 1, 2019 to Mar 28, 2023 Inference
- A•••• Y•••••• H•••••• · Director · Dec 1, 2019 to Mar 27, 2024 Inference
- A••••• D•••• J•••••• · Director · Dec 1, 2019 to Mar 27, 2024 Inference
- E••••• G•••• · Director · Jul 1, 2020 to Mar 28, 2023 Inference
- J••••• D•••••• S••••• · Director · Dec 1, 2019 to Oct 24, 2022 Inference
- T•••••• N••••• A•••••• · Director · Jul 1, 2020 to Jul 31, 2024 Inference
| Date | Type | Target | This firm’s role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 17, 2025 | Debt financing | M•• T•••• | Co-investor (confirmed) | golubcapital.com |
| Jan 30, 2025 | Majority investment | E••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | a•••••.com |
| Jan 30, 2025 | Majority investment | E••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | a•••••.com |
- T••••• U• L•••••• 5 shared · very strong · last Jan 1, 2024
- A••••• C•••••• G•••• A••••••• L•• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2020
- C••••• S••••• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2012
- A••••• C•••••• G•••• L•• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2019
- J••• F•••••• U• L•••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2020
- O••••• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 30, 2025
- N•• J••••• D••••••• o• I••••••••• in A••••• F•••••••• P••••••• I• L••• $112M nj.gov
- N•• J••••• D••••••• o• I••••••••• in A••••• F•••••••• P••••••• I•• L••• $146M nj.gov
- Jun 3, 2026AnaCap closes flagship Buyout II with over €320m in total commitments AnaCap, a market-leading private equity firm for founders and entrepreneurial management teams, investing in lower mid-market Services, Software and Tech
- Jun 3, 2026Jun 03 2026 AnaCap closes flagship Buyout II with over €320m in total commitments AnaCap, a market-leading private equity firm for founders and entrepreneurial management teams, investing in lower mid-market Services, Software and Tech Read more
- Jun 3, 2026AnaCap closes flagship Buyout II with over €320m in total commitments
- Jun 2, 2026A••••• F•••••••• P••••••• L••••••: P•••••• Equity Funds on Form ADV 14 (2024 extract) -> 16 (roster 2026-09-01)
- May 7, 2026May 07 2026 AnaCap promotes A•••••• S••••••• to Partner AnaCap, a market-leading private equity firm for founders and entrepreneurial management teams, investing in lower mid-market Services, Software and Tech Read more
- Jan 30, 2025AnaCap takes majority stake in Italian insurance broking platform Edge GroupPlatform investmentFactE•••Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- Jan 30, 2025AnaCap takes majority stake in Italian insurance broking platform Edge GroupPlatform investmentFactE•••Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- Jan 30, 2025Jan 30 2025 AnaCap takes majority stake in Italian insurance broking platform Edge Group AnaCap, a market-leading private equity investor specialising in partnering with founders and entrepreneurial management teams across services, technolog Read more
- Apr 7, 2023AnaCap closes flagship Buyout II with over €320m in total commitments
- Mar 10, 2020A••••• F•••••••• P••••••• L•••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)
A••••• F•••••••• P••••••• L•••••• is the same institution as 1 record in Allocators.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…