Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
P••••••••• I•••••••••
Founded in 2005, P••••••••• I••••••••• is a UK and US based investor with a history of profitable private equity investing.
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 9 of 9 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 9 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.36bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-06-25
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 9 of 9 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 9 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 29, 2019 to Jun 25, 2024
- RAUM
- $357Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 9
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $357Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $357Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $357Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-06-25, latest gav Private Equity Fund $357M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 9, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 9
- Employees
- 4
- Headquarters
- Edinburgh, United Kingdom
- Office address
- 112 GEORGE STREET, Edinburgh, EH2 4LH
- Business phone
- 020 7248 3425
- Sectors
- consumer, media telecom, hospitality leisure
- Geography
- United Kingdom
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P••••••••• F••• I•• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $152M as of Jun 25, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••••• I••••••••• B••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $40.5M as of Jun 25, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••••• I•• ••••• S•• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $7.2M as of Jun 25, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••••• I•• ••••• P•••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $41.8M as of Jun 25, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••••• U• O••••••••• F••• I• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $17.9M as of Jun 25, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••••• I•• •••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $10.4M as of Jun 25, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| P••••••••• I•• •••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $5.5M as of Jun 25, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| P••••••••• 2••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 year in the fund name | $68.4M as of Jun 25, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••••• F••• I•• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $13.9M as of Jun 25, 2024 | no Form D | Mature |
- M•••••• W•••••• B••• · Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A••••• B•••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M•••••• W•••••• B••• · Partner · since May 1, 2005 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- A•••• M••••••• B••• · Partner / Chief Compliance Officer · since Dec 1, 2015 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
1 former (kept with end dates)
- R••••••• B•••• C••••••• · Partner · Mar 1, 2015 to Jun 30, 2021 Inference
- G••••• F••••• P••••••• L•• 6 shared · very strong · last Jan 1, 2022
- S••••••••• C•••••• A•••••••• L•• 6 shared · very strong · last Jan 1, 2022
- S••••••••• D•••• S••••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
- Jun 29, 2026P••••••••• I•••••••••: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 9 (2024 extract) -> 10 (roster 2026-09-01)
- Mar 29, 2019P••••••••• I••••••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)
P••••••••• I••••••••• is the same institution as 1 record in RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…