Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / T•• C••••••

T•• C••••••

Buyout firmLower middle marketNashville, TNt•••••••••.comSEC registered investment adviser

We’ll help unlock the value of your business. Smoothly. Quietly. Respectfully.

Classification
Class
Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
Basis
R6: 9 of 9 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 8 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Size band
Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.34bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-04-08
Classification history (1)
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)
    R6: 9 of 9 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 8 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
registered investment adviser
Form ADV filings
Apr 2, 2012 to Apr 8, 2024
RAUM
$336Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
6
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$336Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$336Mevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
$336Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
100%
Fund type mix
filed 2024-04-08, latest gav Private Equity Fund $336M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 6, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 9
Employees
10
Headquarters
Nashville, TN
Office address
3100 WEST END AVE, SUITE 500, Nashville, TN, 37203-1355
Business phone
615-256-8061
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
21 observed deals
Stated by the firm
Sectors
manufacturing, food beverage
Geography
United States
Revenue
$10.0M to $150M
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
We pride ourselves on being good and proper stewards of the companies in which we invest.
Observed from deals on record
roles
unknown 21
period
to unknown, from unknown, undated holdings 21, dated observations 0
window
last unknown, first unknown
control
unknown 21
companies
21
geography
investments
21
seller kinds
transactions
0
cadence by year
platform add on
add ons 0, platforms 0, add ons per platform unknown
sector known for
17
disclosed value usd
n 0
sector distribution
count 15, share 0.714, value industrial manufacturing, examples Manufacturer of Returnable Packaging Solutions, Electric Boiler Manufacturer, Mold Manufacturer & Service Center, Plastic Injection Molding Manufacturer, count 1, share 0.048, value agriculture, examples Agricultural Tillage Manufacturer, count 1, share 0.048, value aerospace defense, examples Aerospace & Sporting Goods Parts Manufacturer
holding period years
n 0
repeat counterparties
subsector distribution
count 12, share 0.571, value miscellaneous manufacturing, examples Manufacturer of Returnable Packaging Solutions, Electric Boiler Manufacturer, Mold Manufacturer & Service Center, Telecommunications Product Manufacturer, count 2, share 0.095, value plastics rubber products, examples Plastic Injection Molding Manufacturer, Plastics Joining Equipment Manufacturer, count 1, share 0.048, value agriculture, examples Agricultural Tillage Manufacturer, count 1, share 0.048, value fabricated metal products, examples Precision Sheet Metal Fabricator, count 1, share 0.048, value aerospace defense, examples Aerospace & Sporting Goods Parts Manufacturer

21 companies on the graph (0 transactions); most in industrial manufacturing (15); no dated observations

Funds
9 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
T•• C•••••• P••••••• V••• L•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Buyout fund2024
first reported on Form ADV
$77.7M
as of Apr 8, 2024
no Form DUnknown
T•• C•••••• P••••••• V• L•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Buyout fund2024
first reported on Form ADV
$14.5M
as of Apr 8, 2024
no Form DUnknown
T•• C•••••• P••••••• I•••• L•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Buyout fund2019
first reported on Form ADV
$60.6M
as of Apr 8, 2024
no Form DActive deployment
T•• C•••••• P••••••• I•• L•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Buyout fund2017
first reported on Form ADV
$105M
as of Apr 8, 2024
no Form DUnknown
T•• C•••••• P••••••• I••••• L•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Buyout fund2013
first reported on Form ADV
$46.8M
as of Apr 8, 2024
no Form DHarvest
T•• C•••••• P••••••• I••• L•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Buyout fundunknown$31.1M
as of Apr 8, 2024
no Form DHarvest
T•••••••• V••••• V••••••• I•• L•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$599,828
as of Nov 30, 2022
no Form DWound down
T•••••••• V••••• V•••••••• L•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$137,220
as of Mar 30, 2015
no Form DWound down
T•• C••••••••• I•• L••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicleunknown$45,833
as of Nov 30, 2022
no Form DWound down
Team
6 current, 5 former
5 former (kept with end dates)
Portfolio
21 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
CompanyRoleStatusInvestedHeldPartnerSource
A•••••••• • S••••••• G•••• P•••• M•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
A••••••••• T•••••• M•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
c••• s••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
C••••• S•••• M•••• M••••••••• • E••••••••• A•••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
D••••••• a•• M••••••••• o• M•••• F•••••• E••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
E••••••• B••••• M•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
M••••••••• o• I••••••••• M••••• S••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
M••••••••• o• L••••••••• E•••••••• F•• F•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
M••••••••• o• M••••• C•••••• A•• S••••• E••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
M••••••••• o• M••••• E•••••••• • R•••••• A•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
M••••••••• o• R••••••••• P•••••••• S••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
M••• M••••••••• • S•••••• C•••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
P••••••• o• S••••• a•• D•• G••••••••• P•••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
P•••••• I•••••••• M•••••• M•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
P••••••• J•••••• E•••••••• M•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
P•••••••• S•••• M•••• F•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
P•••••••• o• P••• A•• S•••••• P•••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
P•••••••• o• P•••••• A•• O•••• P••••••••• P••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
R••••••••• P•••••••• S•••••••• A•• M••• M•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
T••••••••• P•••••• M•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
W•• P•••••• E•••••••• M••••••••• •••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
6 relationships
Placement agents (6)
  • W•••• B••••••••• C••••••• L•• 3 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2017
  • H••••• C•••••• S••••••••• L•• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2024
  • C• B••••••••• I•• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2013
  • A••••••• P•••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2017
  • H•••••• S••••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2017
  • A•••• L••• G•••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2012
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
1 most recent
  1. Apr 2, 2012
    T•• C•••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)
Across the graphs

T•• C•••••• is the same institution as 3 records in Venture Capital, Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.

Venture Capital1Independent Sponsors1RIA and Wealth1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…